It has been weeks since we got a proper SaiRat scene !!
I really can't say how long I'll be able to tolerate this drama . If it wasn't for Sai , I would have left watching the show by now !
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Misogynistic statements from actors
I really can't say how long I'll be able to tolerate this drama . If it wasn't for Sai , I would have left watching the show by now !
In Wednesday's episode they didnt even showed virat just non stop family drama 🤦🏻♀️
If we count properly, even more than a week! Literally no scene where they don't fight.
I think dropping sai for first day of college was the last good scene. They have so many opportunities to show romantic scenes but they didn't.
Thing is let them show the drama. That's what sells. But am sure they can easily show small scenes of Sairat too.
Originally posted by: Deepika18767
In Wednesday's episode they didnt even showed virat just non stop family drama 🤦🏻♀️
Ikr. They have reduced virat to 2-3 kind of scenes.
His coming from office, listening to ghar walon ki crap, screaming on sai and being kind to chipkalekha.
I'm fed up. Every scene, every episode seems repetitive.
Originally posted by: scarlett22
Thing is let them show the drama. That's what sells. But am sure they can easily show small scenes of Sairat too.
I know that drama sells. But they shouldn't forget the initial high trps were because of saiRat only and their chemistry. So many people started watching because of them.
Most of the serials are of the drama genre YET they show good romantic scenes. Even the most well performing shows on trps did that. Like IPKKND or jinn show.
They're just being lazy because they've achieved so high trp so early.
Originally posted by: Guneet80
I know that drama sells. But they shouldn't forget the initial high trps were because of saiRat only and their chemistry. So many people started watching because of them.
Most of the serials are of the drama genre YET they show good romantic scenes. Even the most well performing shows on trps did that. Like IPKKND or jinn show.
Most people are watching because of Sairat. They are make a huge mistake if the makers think otherwise. They're getting over confident
I think we should trend Sai right now. Ayesha Singh is the true stunner in this show. And neilarya is kind of stealing her moment. I don't even care about Sairat at this point. But because of Sai aka Ayesha , I watch this show. She is is such a strong lead, I don't even care if she ends up with no one , she is the star of this show and this clearly has become her story to all of us. She doesn't need anyone. We need to support Ayesha abhi not Sairat to be honest. Ayesha is the stunner. The spotlight should be on her. If we support her, only then will we see the mainstream media supporting her as well.
Sai is my favourite.
Originally posted by: Guneet80
IPKKND and all are the best examples of a brilliantly written show, with correct balance of things! It's a classic for the same reason.
But here makers have no balance or maybe they just do not want to. They themselves are interested in showing drama all the time so that they can give screenspace to people they fancy, and also VirAkhi scenes. SaiRat scenes we get once in a while I feel is the result of fans constant requests, to put that fire off.
I have no expectations left from this show, only thing that pulls me is Sai's character, but now certain people are calling her grey, to defend other characters. I don't know what to make out of this. :)
Originally posted by: scarlett22
Most people are watching because of Sairat. They are make a huge mistake if the makers think otherwise. They're getting over confident
Exactly. They're ruining it themselves
GossipsTv(GTv) @GossipsTv 3h Acc. to reports, the channel has SCRAPPED more than 18 scenes of Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Mein to fast-forward and...