Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Navri’s Love
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
New Katrina and Hrithrik Roshan ad for Rado
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Who should cliff off
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
Nashibvan: Star Pravaah new show
Thank you for this....i was wondering whether I should check it out🤣🤣🤣
I can’t see it but can someone summarize what happened?
So basically Virat comes to Pakhi's rescue during the sil batta scene and helps her get up +_+
The reporter in the background says Virat also apologizes to Pakhi on behalf of Sai.
The only saving grace was Neil's snippet where he says that Virat was misguided by the Chakrams who said that Sai is torturing Snakelekha on purpose.
Same thing he did with Sai.. made her stand and said something to sai then angrily walked away
Pakhi is doing masala grinding VO says she's taking badla from Pakhi
Pakhi actress tried to defend her character by saying it wasn't she who made Sai grind masala previously, it was badi mami and she's being wrongly targeted etc. etc.
Neil said 'the family told him Sai is deliberately making Pakhi grind masala that's why he's unhappy. Actually in reality Sai does it so that Pakhi doesn't make fun of anyone like she did previously with her when she was in pain.'
Thank you! I don’t have any other expectations from Virat
that anokhi wala serial looks nice. But my heart wants to see sairat 😭😭Originally posted by: Chandu_500
uffff am hating this..🤔
koyi aur new shows aarahe hai kya? suggest some. am unable to tolerate this devar and bhabi atoot bond. abhi iss scene ke baadh we will get that bedroom scene also. 🤢
main show se sanyaas leloongi.
That's why I watched it without specs....
Originally posted by: Madhukk86
that anokhi wala serial looks nice. But my heart wants to see sairat 😭😭
same here am excited for aniket's entry.
lets watch both shows. ek ne disappoint kiya tho ek hogi🤣
Originally posted by: Chattering-Lory
Pakhi is doing masala grinding VO says she's taking badla from Pakhi
Pakhi actress tried to defend her character by saying it wasn't she who made Sai grind masala previously, it was badi mami and she's being wrongly targeted etc. etc.
Neil said 'the family told him Sai is deliberately making Pakhi grind masala that's why he's unhappy. Actually in reality Sai does it so that Pakhi doesn't make fun of anyone like she did previously with her when she was in pain.'
So if neil is speaking as virats character he is saying from the POV of Virat so I’m sure sai clears the air on why she did it .. challo we will see .. they showed sbs last time of Virat angry w sai but we didn’t know the reason.. the reason was amey lol
I think they are doing alll this on purpose to get us all riled up lol
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...