Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
I'm following her in torturing Shivi🤣
I am telling.not to follow her for torturing shivi...
I am tell to follow her give update....
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Haq review and box office
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
I'm following her in torturing Shivi🤣
I am telling.not to follow her for torturing shivi...
I am tell to follow her give update....
Yeah ... alotttt 🤣
I can see that🤣
All of my stories🤣
Ohh 😆
First you say how you want, cute , thrilling then will tell... don't ask for romantic refer to Sarah di for that 🤣
Ohhh di why are you there.... don't remind it to manasa di
I didn't forget it yet😈
Amul baby🤣
Now amul baby post started....
Yeah but didn't post. And don't know if I'm ever gonna post it😆
Post it naa ...
Originally posted by: Soujanya_ROSID
I am telling to follow her fir torturing shivi...
I am tell to give update....
Tell me that you missed not in first sentence 😭
And for this I want all to join lazy group and ask short update from me 🤣🤣
I don't think it'll happen 😆
All are greedy people 🤣
Yes. And it will ban you permanently if you blame me 🤣
If it is ban me I will create another account from another device and will blame you.... 😂😂😂
I didn't forget it yet😈
Why.... forget it... I haven't told you anything ...