Originally posted by: AreYaar
@Spidie: Caught up on RK.....lol finally the concept became clearer today.....so basically Krishna is constructing memories for Radha in a sense through alternative versions of him and Radha😆.
You know what really amazes me ? I really have no expectations from RK in terms of what can they show now? But every now and then they do manage to pleasantly surprise. They are using their creative freedom in a nice way, with a different concept:)) I so love this idea of constructing memories by reliving the moments, refreshing!
Like the chhote RK that we saw in the precap were actually named Damodar-Madhvi and they re-enacted the scene when Krishna got tied by Yashoda for stealing maakhan and Radha comes to release him. So Radha was watching these little versions from a distance and feeling a sense of familiarity towards them. I liked the concept....it's a little hatke from typical tracks for bringing back memories.....again, cuz this is literally Gods at work, they can stretch the concepts anyway they want😆......RK probably have endless avatars to work with.....lol
Oh its Damodar and Madhvi , cute 😆 I really liked the vibe in yesterdays episode, all the excitement among the Gods in taking up different duties and on the other side Krishna and Dau getting ready to leave for the ashram and his family( barring the trio) were equally excited😆. Ekdam happywali feeling thi!
Completely agree on the hatke concept part, just when we are like its getting repititive, they throw in a surprise.
Saambh ki punishment bhi beech mein weave in kar di hai....haha these are light hearted positive vibe waale epis so far so I'm liking that.
Good looking forward to that 😛
I liked the Gopal scene also when Radha tells him that she finds the melody of his tune familiar and asks if they will meet again....looks like Krishna will play the flute for her in every memory/alternate avatar construct and it will help rekindle her memories.
I liked that scene too:) Firstly because that flute version is beautiful everytime it plays and then feeling happy to see a bit of familiarity coming back for Radha and Krishna heaving a sigh of relief, that his Radha asked if they will meet again 😆
Precap has another set of avatars....Radha as Kishori and Krishna as Manmohana or something....I didn't catch it clearly....lol but he's playing a flute again in a different roop.....I'm happy for Malika that after AGES she's getting to don a totally different look other than the standard Radha outfits or one of the Devi roops.....lol this look seems totally different.
Wow so Mallika gets a new look and she really is getting to play so many different shades FINALLY! That has also made the show more interesting nowadays, to see ruthi hui Radha, angry, irritated, confused Radha. Now I really want to see this new look, par kal hi dekh paaongi:(
It's basically a 7 "anubhav" track as defined today....lol so Radha has to experience 1 "anubhav" with each memory that Krishna is constructing for her to relive.
Sounds interesting, lets see what these Anubhavs are.
Baaki saare Gods have turned up for a "summit" of sorts to accompany Mahadev-Krishna on this Leela they've set up for Radha😆.....Saambh ka band bajaa rahe hain sab milke.....Mahadev has become extra mischievous now😆
I had such a wide grin reading this. 😛 I actually want to see this episode right now😒
Mahadev please chun chun ke badla lena, please!! 😆 I liked how he tells Jambvati , bachpan se sikhaya hota to aaj yeh din nahi dekhna padta🤣