Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nairโs son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijayโs Ex-Wife
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajitโs exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRKโs PR really lie about his poor background?
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Haq review and box office
Jio spoiler for Wednesday?
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
OMG that day was scary as hell, especially when we find out they were having meeting
in the building and we couldn't get through on the phone. Yes I take all the precautions I can for
the 2 days I go in, but can never be too careful
but besides that is great to catch up with everyone is been awhile
Yes very scary n it was heartbreaking too. A simple protest took such ugly turn cant believe.
Are u able to get vaccination or u come under 1c or some other category?
Originally posted by: veil_of_roses
I have lost all respect for Dadi.. she is enables Vansh
Ishani has been bimbo from day 1.
Riddhu turning tide.. lets see if she leaves VR mansion
I so want Riddhu to take Stand for herself & self respect
I lost respect for Dadi since she slapped Ridhu and for some reason I can't
get over that act. I bring it all the time in EDT cause I just hated that scene
turning the tide is very much need to digest the character, at least for me
which I have hope that's what happening but leaving VRS, not happening, cause
due to covid, cvs are very limited on where to shoot with the cast.
Look Kabir is back for his HAQ ๐คฃ
Congratulations๐ฅณ
Goid morning๐ค
I saw a post on TT
People Saying in promo cab driver is Kabir
They assuming is he kidnapping her
Anyone has anything to say?
GM Manisha๐ค
Gm Mani๐ค
sravz๐คGM Manisha๐ค
Aap ko to gm bol nahi sakte
Bhabhi๐คOriginally posted by: SoniRSippu21