16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma

I agree... RIANSH is over me..

I hope she gets a new male lead!!

But RraHel will always be my fav😭

W T H a new ML for whom Ridhima, nah that's not her character

the girl loves with her all. Look at what happen with K today, I disagree with

those that say he manipulated her, I don't think so, she loved this man deeply once

and was willingly to die for their love. So how can she take his life, I knew she couldn't

do cause that's not Ridhu

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rianshxoxo

Why is she walking in snow?

I feel its most probably past

a FB scene

but can be future too

if leap is happening

1197472 thumbnail

That's what I m doing these days😆

I'm joining your club then😆

rianshxoxo thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Keeping everything aside we can appreciate rrahel and vishals acting.. What a power pack performance they delivered! Specially vishal

amritat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeytzMaaneet

Ya but Smita bansal looked too tiny in that role

Narayani would have slayed it!!

Yeah...I agree.

But I still loved the character sketch.

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: PassionStar

Haan, from now on I will be favouring Kabir

Never that man, killed innocent people in cold blood

I wonder what he ever did to Sejal 🤢

PassionStar thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I agree... RIANSH is over me..

I hope she gets a new male lead!!

But RraHel will always be my fav😭

Yaar Rrahel are best at their work.....but makers don't know how to utilise their potential and properly execute a track while keeping consistency in the basic characterisation of their story characters.

Even if it's Riansh plan then also Riddhima begging for forgiveness in front of Vansh is really pathetic.

In yesterday's episode both of them were fighting with each other but still that was the requirement of the confrontation scene....and for me confrontation scene was really nice.

But precap is 🤢

@b: Hope so....par makers pe trust nahi hai....

rianshxoxo thumbnail

Originally posted by: PassionStar

Haan, from now on I will be favouring Kabir

Me too coz I love real players the brainy ones!!

Innocentlove96 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arryline

I think he was more hurt by the fact that Ridz didn’t prove her love

Then he doesn't know her.... Riddhu can never kill anyone.....if she had possessed even an ounce of bad gene then she would have taught those bratty Rai Singhanias lessons long back....