So sweet🤗
Same here.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ye Rishta completes 5000
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
So sweet🤗
Same here.
Oh that.. now i got it... that is so lame.. god knows who handles that account.. and it seems they have dushmani with sis show’s lead actor.. they don’t even tag him
He has blocked all zee accounts that's why 😆 I know because it was hot topic within the fandom of that show for previous couple of weeks amid ZRA2020
New precap abhi says to pragya why don't u say me u love me pragya says i love u I know u love me what's the need to say.abhigya love nd chemistry is still same.mummy papa ban Gaye still they r like young lovers.prachi should learn from her maa.the way she said to abhi so prachi can also say to ranbir to make his angry cool down once ranbir comes to know about prachi rhea deal or prachi lies.they didn't show pranbir in precap.so have to wait nd see prachi plan succeed or Aryan punch worked.just hope prachi plan back fire on her.nahi tho alia hai na.waise abhi is so ajeeb when rhea said him no to marry meera he said i will marry her nd went with her for haldi shopping.haldi shopping like seriously heard this first time,then there he is fighting,flirting nd romance with fuggi .wow shopping with would be bride,nd romance with his legal wedded wife.kya banda hai yaar.
Wow mummy papa romance when one daughter has turned into a complete psycho and the other one is heartbroken because she hurt the love of her life to unite her egoistic parents... No wonder they are a failure as parents...
Sachi bata rahi hoon agar in donon ki wajah se sach me Pranbir alag hue na too🤬
I have no problem with Prachi's parents' romance and all. To me they're Prachi's parents so I expect them to either care for Prachi genuinely or forget about her once for all.
2-3 scenes about random things can never convince me that there is anything like good bond among them. And if Prachi was sacrificing her love for someone deserving - I would understand too. But she's doing it for 2 people who literally don't care about her - only remember her when they need to either glorify the spoilt brat. That too sacrificing the best thing happened to her - Ranbir's love❤️
The person who has loved her unconditionally.
Not fair.
It aches me to see how people who matter to her the most are using her to make the other daughter feel better about herself which obviously she already feels that she’s superior and blah..in the process Prachi is losing the one person who loves her unconditionally..
I hope one day they both apologise to her.. not because they abandoned her but because she could have lost Ranbir because of them
It aches me to see how people who matter to her the most are using her to make the other daughter feel better about herself which obviously she already feels that she’s superior and blah..in the process Prachi is losing the one person who loves her unconditionally..
I hope one day they both apologise to her.. not because they abandoned her but because she could have lost Ranbir because of them
she should jus ditch the adopted parents. let them romance and progenote nautanki part 2 who will destroy the world with her tsunami drama
Prachi's parents were better before lockdown. They did stand by her when there was a problem. But after the show resumed since lockdown, all the characters have been butchered so much. Not just mummy-papa, but also Pallavi, Dida and even Vikram to some extend. It feels like two different people are writing the show before and after lockdown. The only people who didn't have to go through a character assassination are Pranbir. And I am so thankful for that. Rest, they can show whatever crap they want as long as they don't butcher Pranbir's character.
Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot
and progenote nautanki part 2 who will destroy the world with her tsunami drama
Don't give such ideas to show's makers. One nautanki is more than enough. Can't tolerate one more. 🤢
"Staring deeply at the soaked grounds wondering why it doesn't want to dry out . The rain wasn't so heavy" Shivansh thought Perhaps it has...