Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
nope. I thought waah 👏 what an amazing person and dedicated player who is willing to sacrifice her 5 amulets just for an answer.. I mean hint for an answer.😆
I am not that much of an amazing person 🤣.
![]()
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
nope. I thought waah 👏 what an amazing person and dedicated player who is willing to sacrifice her 5 amulets just for an answer.. I mean hint for an answer.😆
I am not that much of an amazing person 🤣.
![]()
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
Do you even plan your panic?😳😂
As my friend, you panic for me instead
Mani is the clever one this time😆Originally posted by: BlurredLines
Mahi, Mani and Lexi. My greed to have the clue is the reason I am still searching for the one riddle. Or else I would have given up and sent just the four by now 🤣.
You guys do know how to not get blank answers 👍🏼
Wiase, who else is wondering if what happens if you don't score 5/5 at all in all rounds and font get any clue? Because I am doing that wondering for you🤗
Well Keep wondering and let me know when it ends 😆
From 2 to 5 in about 15 minutes, that's cool😎 even mishti solved them all in I think 45ish min😳
I don't know if I should be happy or embarrassed of having such a good bollywood knowledge 🤐🤐
trust me you are.., off the record..😉😆
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Mani is the clever one this time😆
I gone from I need Amulets to I need clue now 🤣, Thanks Mani 😆
Originally posted by: ShiriFictionPen
I don't know if I should be happy or embarrassed of having such a good bollywood knowledge 🤐🤐
Happy because it means Amulets 🥳
Mere math ka wiring waise bhi dheela hai in my brains..😆
nahi toh aaj engineer hoti and mast ghar pe baith ke WFH karti..😆
That's absolutely terrible bro👎🏼