Thanks
So did you Nina š
I havenāt seen this weekend episodes, should I catch up or wait until things are better?? I donāt want to see false marriages. šš
Alia Cannes trolling was paid PR
India A vs Afghanistan A, 2nd Match, Tri Nation A Series in SL, 2026
How Alpha crushes stereotypes in 3 major ways
Anupamaa 10 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Farhan Akhtar in RD Burman biopic?
Member Topic - Find your Bollywood Comedy Twin
🏏ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026: Group 2: England W vs Sri Lanka W 🏏
Love after lies ParAj SS
MG-Black Veil-Ch-1-Pg-1-(12.6.26).
Thanks
So did you Nina š
I havenāt seen this weekend episodes, should I catch up or wait until things are better?? I donāt want to see false marriages. šš
Goodnight Shibu š¤š¤Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
gn folksš dont dream of dinosš
I know I wonāt š
I lost the countš¤£Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Negative marking Priya? How many u have right so far
I solved R2 theme riddle but I'm 100% sure will get it wrong again. Because like r1 my overthinking brain is saying it cant be what I'm thinking it to be.
š¤£š¤£ Soniii Iām not doing drama. Have you seen the pm??Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Drama startedš
sachhi mein...Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
ya baaton mein time nikal jaata hai ki Christmas mein kya kiya etc etc,,š¤£
Vaise how was ur Christmas?
PM kholo š¤£
Itās Steve ššš Chris is never mad/angry. Heās happy always ā¤ļøš¤£