UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Abhira’s infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Originally posted by: Rainbow99
You should have just showed her his epic kissing scene in Punch Beat 🤣
Ritu-The scene is truly an eyesore 😆Your lucky you have seen him as Ranbir
How do you know that where you silently stalking old threads😆
what is so shocking you know this already😆
but that's one of the reasons
Haha no but I had seen Punchbeat before KKB😆
I didn't like him in that😆
Her earlier kurtas were so much better though.🤔 Regardless of what she wears she looks so damn young.
Mugdha is like age kya hai kaun hai😆
she is one of the few actors who looks perennially young
In fact I recently saw her ad shoot pic with sister show ki herone. Truth to be told that chick looked older when in reality she is younger than mugdha
Haha no but I had seen Punchbeat before KKB😆
I didn't like him in that😆
I already did it, in my defense tanu egged me as well😆
I feel sorry for you. Honestly don't watch Punchbeat. It was terrible🤢
Krishna was only a minor character but ML can't act either
I feel sorry for you. Honestly don't watch Punchbeat. It was terrible🤢
Krishna was only a minor character but ML can't act either
ML chodo all the actors were terrible including him. They were casted based on looks. I was shocked seeing harshita hamming her way after SH
only samir and niki were saving grace
🤣🤣
Everyone looks their age Mugdha looks younger.Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot
she is one of the few actors who looks perennially young
In fact I recently saw her ad shoot pic with sister show ki herone. Truth to be told that chick looked older when in reality she is younger than mugdha
No matter how repulsive plain clothes she is given, it doesn't change. So why not give good clothes to her?
Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot
ML chodo all the actors were terrible including him. They were casted based on looks. I was shocked seeing harshita hamming her way after SH
only samir and niki were saving grace
All of them were splitsvilla/Roadies contestants, with harshita being the only exception so wasn't expecting anything better😆
@bold-I agree
I have to admit KK has improved a lot from Punchbeat days
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1903030296565657815 The show is under scanner
Adieu to KKB and Rv and Purvi I had never watched Kumkumb bhagya at all but thanks to Rajvi waatched one whole season I had watched abrar show...
FF CLOSED