Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
He posted in your support 😆
It can be taken in anyway...
But Nama nalladhaye eduthkkuvom...😊
Sorry brisky...🙏I misunderstood your post. ..andha second line made me confused. 😊
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
He posted in your support 😆
It can be taken in anyway...
But Nama nalladhaye eduthkkuvom...😊
Sorry brisky...🙏I misunderstood your post. ..andha second line made me confused. 😊
neenga julie fan ah kuda irukkalam,eanakku archanava pidikkum athai few times mention panni irukken
bold -IF namma yarudaiya appan veetu sotthum illa😆
Exactly, I made a big post yday about anyone can say whatever they want since this is a open discussion forum - when someone got upset when I disagreed with a post.
What we are discussing now was how someone is not accepting who they were supporting in a funny way.
Originally posted by: Bhooma_V
I didn't tell anything about you..just pulling honeys legs...
I know Booma 😊 .
Enna vedhaalam marubadiyum murunga maram eruthu? Neutral fans, Aari fans ndu. Full vithai yum erakka vendiyathu thaan.
Ayesha in full form 😆 . Nalla velai enaku night, naan thoonga poren.
Originally posted by: Honeyarjun
I know Booma 😊 .
🤗😊
Ok friends ...off to holidays ..🥳
Have fun in the forum.... will meet you all in 2021...
Wish you all a very happy New Year n Happy Christmas...💐💐💐
Bye....🤗🥳
Bye....🤗🥳
Enjoy your holidays 💐💐. have good fun 🥳🥳
Bye....🤗🥳
Thanks and Wish you d same 🥳
See you soon 🤗
Have fun 🥳
neenga julie fan ah kuda irukkalam,eanakku archanava pidikkum athai few times mention panni irukken
bold -IF namma yarudaiya appan veetu sotthum illa😆
Yes brisky, correct ah soneenga 🤗
I too like Archana
Only live update time is fun ... Period
Yes, Sandhya.. 🤗
Now I'm just waiting to read thava bro posts.