Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Previous Season favourites
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Thamma crashes on Monday,EDKD emerges a hit
25 years of Mohabbatein
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Oct 2025
Honey, leave it and chill indhu kadanthu povomšOriginally posted by: Honeyarjun
I wish there is a ignore button in this forum . At least I wish to ignore personal attacks which is happening to me for the past few days. Even things said in a jovial way are taken seriously . By the way I very well know most will want to ignore my posts as well šš¼.d
Originally posted by: Honeyarjun
I wish there is a ignore button in this forum . At least I wish to ignore personal attacks which is happening to me for the past few days. Even things said in a jovial way are taken seriously . By the way I very well know most will want to ignore my posts as well šš¼.
Personal attack
. Happy to ignore if that accusations was on me. Cheers.
Last year also same thing, same SM reference happened using Kavin. Thought u were here last year, niyabagha Marathi ayuducha ungalukku š
Definitely not honey ..last year this forum iwas not chaotic like it is now....
I wish there is a ignore button in this forum . At least I wish to ignore personal attacks which is happening to me for the past few days. Even things said in a jovial way are taken seriously . By the way I very well know most will want to ignore my posts as well šš¼.
Ithula yaarum personal attack against fellow forum members ndu enakku thonalla. I hope you donāt truly feel that š
Shan bro, me taught you first , u didnāt mention me š
Honey I am just pulling Sathya and Thiri leg here mentioning Bala fan clubš
Of course I tried posting Gif only becoz of U Honeyšš¼
Let me have a peace deal with Aari and neutral fans - I will not bring SM or SM fans here as many are disappointed. Here after let us discuss only inside behaviour of the contestants šš¼

Honey I am just pulling Sathya and Thiri leg here mentioning Bala fan clubš
Of course I tried posting Gif only becoz of U Honeyšš¼

Originally posted by: Bhooma_V
Definitely not honey ..last year this forum iwas not chaotic like it is now....
š²
This season Discussion is far far better when compared to all the previous discussions..
This should be considered joke.
Thought u were here last year, niyabagha Marathi ayuducha ungalukku 
This should be considered personal attack.
So nenga purinjuka chance illa.
Super
, explains situation well šš¼