whitewitch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

It is amzaing heytu.

Let it clear. We need some relevations.

Truth.

As much i need RiAnsh romance i need some progress in story.

Sunshine_nino thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Beautiful analysis as always👍🏼

TBH, I kinda like this track though it's a bit dragging....but let makers take their time to build up the plot and give it a proper closure.

Mereko toh badaa mazaa aa rha hai treasure hunt dekh ke😆

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Roudy1

Awesome post dearsmiley31 As I always say you are always an eye opener smiley27 Absolutely, vansh have not only kept riddhima on the edge of the chair but us also.

Thanks so much @Roudy1

🤗

U bet last few epis have been superb 👍🏼

the way he irks her is so hilarious n both together r spellbinding!!

It feels suspicious how all these timelines begin almost in the same time space. Making us feel all of our unanswered questions are some where connected to one another.

Yes there is more than it is seen😳

The theory of riansh knowing each before their actual meeting was a predicted theory and here and there some times even makers indirectly gave such vibes. Maybe this was the reason why kabir was sooo sure riddhima will be the key to destroy vansh. I always wondered how kabir was so sure that riddhima could do this job perfectly, why Riddhima why was she chosen?

Exactly also why Vansh was so affected with Ridz ... he let her getaway with everything also right now when he has all proofs against her then also he isn't in having revengeful approach towards her.

If this is so, then why can't riddhu remember these. Vihaan said this is a past that will ruin many things as well as vansh always made sure not to bring up past talks. If this was the case then why did he himself put riddhu in this puzzle and was inducing her to solve it.

He also said past is beautiful n if u try to get it out it will be stained!

He wants her to get the truth out but he is stopping her knowing once stopped Wifey doesn't stop till the truth is out😆

dimaag ulta chalta hain wifey ka😎

lets see what will unfold

Something else that I have noticed is that vansh doesn't trust Anupriya the way he makes people think he adores Ap. But after his reentry this coldness has increased more. Today, made it more obvious.

I think he knows about AP maybe through Ragini

but he is hunting for proofs n wants to catch them red handed also she was the only one with Siya in the house too

That's where we come to the very famous fan questions what does vansh know? How much truth does he know? What is going on his head?

His game is very guarded, well planned n maybe long implemented!!

Yes its high time some revelation, a revelation from vansh at least a sneak peak of what he already knows. Well I hope tomorrow date brings up something more important than rather flushing off with just clues and more confusion.

I think so far our treasure hunt in finding whether it is vansh or vihaan has already solved by us, now rather than makers stretching this game, I hope we get a confirmed answer now.

I think by Monday some revelations will happen cos new show is starting n they will have to buck up

plus I feel christmas n new year party will also be bringing out a lot of facts maybe!!

😳

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipali13

As always great post 👏👏always waiting your point of view 😳

Thanks so much Dipali ...glad u like it

😃

Mujhe lagta hai vansh ne kaha tha na cohra chaya huwa hai..vansh ne start ridhu se kiya aur itne dino mai shayad wo jaan gaya ke ridhu victim hai aur wo family ko bacha rahi hai, final testing tha ke vo madad mangti hai ya nahi jaha wo fully pass hui hai to vansh abb khud ko introduced karega aur ridhu ke sath milkar KAP ke sath mind games khelega ki wo dono hi proof dede apne gunaho ki..it's nearly 150 episode so that must be some truth revealing necessary so might be vansh ne kahana dono scenario mai tum meri partner ban gayi ho.

I don't think he is seeking revenge from her

he is angry for sure cos due to her a lot has happened n he is also giving her taste of her medicine but also training, cautioning her side by side.

Ridz feels its her plan to get Vihaan but actually its Vansh's plan all along n he is making Ridz move according to his game!

Lets see what n how he is gonna go about!😊

yup I think they will wind up this track by this year or max by beginning of Jan so then they can start a new track😳

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

If they are connected for three long years for past then Wy did not Vansh reveal that or ummask it with in the three months of their marriage?

He is always trying to know her truth

we thought it was spying but what if he is trying uncover their past relation n why Ridz is hiding it🤔

yeh bhi possibility hain

I want Riddhima to break down atleast once infront of him.Vansh needs to see a broken Riddhima. He needs to see how alone & pain stricken she is without him. She has been bearing this for such a whole lot time. And Does she not hold the right to know that she never lost him.,he was there for her but did not disclosed himself.Vansh ka revenge ka kya? Riddhima ka itni din dur rehne ka gussa aur dard ka kya? Why am i feeling she will broke down by feeling Vansh in Vihan. She may unleash all her tears bcoz the girl is totally in moral dilemna and confusion that if he is really Vansh or not!!

Riddhima now is in such a frame of mind that she needs to save her family from all enemies

Vansh as Vihaan has also made her feel that he is also a danger to her family

so she will not drop her guard infront of him cos she suspects him now

Yes she has gone through a lot but

frankly I have very less hopes of her torture coming in fore now cos the makers have gone on a different track all together plus right now she will be accused for everything

Now we have to see how will Vansh get to her truth n save her!

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: bahi.

I have a feeling that Vansh and Angre have been following Kabir very closely for the past 3 years. Remember the initial episodes, Kabir and Vansh already knew each other. So their tashan was started way before - they have a past.

Yup quite possible n also maybe KAVA maybe friends turned foe

Kabir may have befriended him to trap him n Vansh found out🤔

But honestly I think it's just Vansh playing with Riddhima, cause he loves to test her and see where her loyalty is. Hence he create this evening. First she felt for Kabir, then Vansh and can she fall for Vihaan too? We also don't know for how long Kabir and Riddhima were dating.

Two things Vansh is absolutely testing her loyalty as in how true r the allegations about her betraying him n his family!

second he is hurt so he is punishing her too in his own way but somewhere he knows she can't go so low n hurt his family but wants her to own up

I don't think he will judge her character cos Ridz in that matter has always come out clean!

But makers can do anything🤔

they have always mentioned Kabir took 2 yrs to trap her in his love game

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: arryline

Lovely analysis Heytz 🤗

Thank u so much Arya

🤗

Honestly I’m liking this track and I don’t want Vansh’s revelation too soon in front of Ridz .Maybe to the audience yes but it’ll be interesting when Ridz herself finds it out rather than Vansh serving himself on a platter to her .

Yup even I meant that only that maybe in her intoxicated state he may disclose if she is drunk so she won't remember or atleast for audience they will reveal😳

I feel cv’s have finally paid heed to the majority audience and is building up the story where it’ll be revealed Vansh as the master manipulator in the entire storyline .

Ya Finally its Vansh's game now!!

Maybe Vansh always knew the enemy was lurking around in his house and had created this Vihaan identity to be used at the right moment when need arises ,I feel maybe he paid off OG Vihaan to assume the identity at the right moment .

Whether Vihaan is real or just a imaginary character created by Vansh ..the various layers that he possesses maybe just his extension we will have to wait or if he was really there in past ..or the body he burned was of some VIhaan's who Vansh has no connect but just took over his identity

to much confusion😆

Riansh past connection seems doubtful to me because of his paheli dialogue and during Sunny fiasco he genuinely trapped her and said clearly she’s just a spy working on somebody’s instructions.

Arya I'm damn sure RIANSH are connected from past

Vansh was always trying to find her truth we assumed it was spying one but maybe he was implying to their past that what n why is she hiding

since we didn't know this angle but now if u see everything makes sense

his attraction, his claim, their marriage, n the gunshot why she saved him 😳

He must have genuinely given her a second chance post shootout fiasco and wanted to start afresh but Ridz going behind his back must have broke his heart .Remember how he said “Vansh ki life mein sab set hai ,Wahi hota hai jo Vansh chahta hai “ so maybe that was some foreshadowing ki he had his Plan B always ready for emergency.

maybe ya or the plan that was set from the day she entered his life in past or now in present!

He told lets live in future n forget past so he wanted to start afresh n left his doubt but then Kplan happened n all was ruined n he felt Ridz betrayed him

Anyway all this is just mere speculations ,hopefully cv’s will dish out something interesting to watch for and atleast they reveal to audience something to grab attention soon

Yup the track is going good now hope it is executed n implemented well!!😳

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShumiM

Well written as usual.this time I’m not thinking much or trying to decode,coz otherwise I would lost my sanity😟.I just don’t want any sr at this point and if the makers give it ,please pretty please don’t go in N5 way.it is my only wish now,please don’t degrade vansh’s character.coz you already done it once (coz the vansh they introduced in i initial episodes ,never left his family,specifically sia in that condition and jumped off the cliff)come on man we are talking about VR the ultimate master mind ,the grand master,who can change the game chutki mai.

Thanks again for your wonderful analysis.loved it,like always👏👏👏👏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Thank u so much Shumi

😃

SR nahi hogi yaara its just a date

they will not just show all this crap in name of revenge

N5 is going off air soon so they r rushing the story plus the ML is under some spell

Yup the Mastermind is here n rocking it👍🏼😳

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

This theory of yours left highly confused 😂😂

Hoping Vansh know everything of Ridhima and stand with her

What can I do the makers r confusing us

so much mess is created n still creating

so lets see how all the mysteries unfold!!

😳

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: whitewitch

It is amzaing heytu.

Thank u so much Anu

😃

Let it clear. We need some relevations.

Truth.

As much i need RiAnsh romance i need some progress in story.

Yup I think its high time revelations will happen now

I assume by this year end or max by start of Jan this track should end

Hopefully

😳