Humes22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nainaasharmaa

putting out hope that the epis show us such a twist that we're all happy lekin also realistically need to be prepared for the worst right now as in both of them getting married to these other people or veer at least and then god knows what the plan is. i truly hope they don't ruin vani but i don't want to hope at the same time 🥺

It’s a finite series (thank god!) so they can’t drag all these tracks out. So whatever it is will get wrapped up soon. I mean Markat was done fast and this will be as well.

nainaasharmaa thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Humes22

Let’s focus on the fact that the only consummation happened when they were both in their senses. Then yeah he gets possessed cos they need to add drama blah blah but bani won’t blame him after she will find out what’s wrong. And then Veer can do his barphayi ☺️ I mean the promo shows what his bharpayi is like looked so cute with the rose in his mouth

let's first hope these two don't get married to these other people... phir bharpayi ho sakta hai warna we're all quitting the show anyways it seems if these marriages take place 🤪

nainaasharmaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rein123

Yeah she did, but what if she and Veer actually end up marrying other people under hypnosis. How the hell are the makers going to fix that shit?

there's no guarantee, i'm already expecting it. i'm bracing myself for the worst, actually i'm not watching till i know these two don't get married cause if they do i'm out. i don't think they can fix it cause no one's gonna wanna watch. it ruins vani and the whole relationship. what we loved about veer was how it was always bani and he couldn't ever do something like this so hypnosis or not, i don't wanna sit through this.

Humes22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nainaasharmaa

let's first hope these two don't get married to these other people... phir bharpayi ho sakta hai warna we're all quitting the show anyways it seems if these marriages take place 🤪

I doubt it will happen. They will untangle all these webs. They’re using what will give them the most TRP and creating drama out of thay and that is Vani. The BTS and all of this is to create hype which it has. Let’s see what they do in the episodes.

Aashi21895 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Bts dekh ke to still ek baar hope tha but ye new promo ne toh😭

Gems.musingsRN thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Rein123

Yeah she did, but what if she and Veer actually end up marrying other people under hypnosis. How the hell are the makers going to fix that shit?

Theres no scope of a bharpaayi if that ever happens.

Trp audience chodo..no one will watch the show from the moment they get married to other people.

nainaasharmaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Humes22

I doubt it will happen. They will untangle all these webs. They’re using what will give them the most TRP and creating drama out of thay and that is Vani. The BTS and all of this is to create hype which it has. Let’s see what they do in the episodes.

they have to untangle them, the promos need to be messier than the epi. they really need to redeem themselves in the epis cause they've messed up big time here lmao

nainaasharmaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: ratna.nanda

Theres no scope of a bharpaayi if that ever happens.

Trp audience chodo..no one will watch the show from the moment they get married to other people.

exactly. no one's gonna watch if they end up marrying other people. it wouldn't make sense. it ruins the whole thing plus it's a finite show, we expect better. mukta seems to have run out of ideas though cause she's using the same old stories in all her shows now.

amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Consummation happend ?? My god... I was afraid it would happend not wanted now in this track...💔

Confession would have enough..😭

Sharad killed it I was afraid 👍🏼

Can't they have happy VAni.. don't play with couple it won't give u ratings..

Mukhta madam hope u 'll be fine aft Bts and now promo 😆

1062355 thumbnail

Samjh nhi araha hansoo ky roo. Yeh Kya horaha hai. Pehly bani ka confession toh dy dety seedha SR. 🥺