Innocentlove96 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arryline

Voot select ka ad dekha and they specifically said dekhiye IMMJ TV se pehle

Sunke khoon khaul utha mera 😑

Thanks for informing this....just now emailed them again about this....of course finally they responded so thought y not make use of that response.

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Aiyyo lungi?? yeh kahaan se aaya??🀣

Check helly's new pic.πŸ˜†
jisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I did not like any of their shower scene πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

Not the previous one, not this one either !

They stay quite far and I don't if this is because of Rrahul's height or not.

But I have scene much better shower scene in ITv

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: NewAccount

Check helly's new pic.πŸ˜†

i thought she is wearing a skirt..πŸ˜†

amritat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arryline

Voot select ka ad dekha and they specifically said dekhiye IMMJ TV se pehle

Sunke khoon khaul utha mera 😑

Was gonna bring this up.

They specifically mentioned IMMJ2 as being shown 24 hours prior which is a lie.

amritat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

i thought she is wearing a skirt..πŸ˜†

It is a satin lungi dress...just googled yesterday about it.

Edited by amritat - 4 years ago
dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: amritat

It is a satin lungi dress...just googled yesterday.

🀣 abhi riansh/ rihaan ka lungi dance aayega kya??🀣

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jisa

I did not like any of their shower scene πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

Not the previous one, not this one either !

They stay quite far and I don't if this is because of Rrahul's height or not.

But I have scene much better shower scene in ITv

Exactly. Infact in shower scene kinda exposed getup is always given amid leads in others shows per yaha toh lag ra hai next time dono ko carpet pehna ke shower ke niche bhej degi cvs. There was no intensity, no proximity amid them ...as if it's quite forcefully. 😡

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Mamta should learn from ekta or gul on how to create sparking chemistry under shower amid leads.

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

This team can't execute romantic scene properly. Wasting the chemistry. It's not about today's episode.