Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Savage Katrina!!
So the roles are officially switchedβ¦
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
First episode of Ittisikhushi
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
really?π€£ thank GodOriginally posted by: EmeraldPrincess
She called him bhai once yaarπ€£
He was trying to look sexy but by god I still can't control my laugh looking at himπ€£
And the way he said- she'll do it in future, main bolunga n vo krke dikhayegi.
It just cracked me upπ€£
he is very good friend of her since SR and like a bother to her.I have a doubt with helly and that Raja beta sharad πββ pls don't kill me
Originally posted by: EmeraldPrincess
He was trying to look sexy but by god I still can't control my laugh looking at himπ€£
It just cracked me upπ€£
Exactly π€£
Helly bhi soch rahi hogi kuch bhi π€£
Originally posted by: EmeraldPrincess
It just cracked me upπ€£
Jitni confident se bolra ha ye Banda..I ll tell in future n she ll do it.. n she did it in godhbarai function me..
and then she deleted it as if she got some dare to doOriginally posted by: Pavi10989
Jitni confident se bolra ha ye Banda..I ll tell in future n she ll do it.. n she did it in godhbarai function me..
Helly is a really private person. I have hardly seen her partying or talking about her personal life. It was always with few close friends .
But this is also true, that I have seen her earlier IV's and she was more open. Even in her initial IVs with rrahul at the start of the show she was quite free. But this time there was a rigidness in her body language.I doubt what could the reason of her being uptight this time. Maybe just a bad day. not pinning this against her. But yes, naturally she is a very cautious person and takes the safe route rather giving away bites.
Rrahul is a thorough flirt π€£
With that interview with Griha...he was openly flirting π€£ .but his IVs are fun due to his wittiness. If we look even Rrahul doesn't give out much. But he covers it with his natural wittiness and casual talking. He hides it well that he is avoiding the topic saying something absolutely out of the blue β₯οΈ he is fun β₯οΈ
and then she deleted it as if she got some dare to do
But she did it rite.. see..how much he come to know about her...??n Helly is v sweet n she accepted to do tat...
Helly always gets comfortable with female co actors more and her previous male co actors were already married or was in relationship. Helly is very professional and cordial to all her co actors. She never gives fans wrong direction. She is very mature enough to handle reel and real life and she already said she is single and ready to mingle. So no assume please.I saw her ivs with her previous co actors those all were very much engaged openly & I found her comfortable with them more ...hence this thought comes more in my mind. π
Helly is a really private person. I have hardly seen her partying or talking about her personal life. It was always with few close friends .
But this is also true, that I have seen her earlier IV's and she was more open. Even in her initial IVs with rrahul at the start of the show she was quite free. But this time there was a rigidness in her body language.I doubt what could the reason of her being uptight this time. Maybe just a bad day. not pinning this against her. But yes, naturally she is a very cautious person and takes the safe route rather giving away bites.
Rrahul is a thorough flirt π€£
With that interview with Griha...he was openly flirting π€£ .but his IVs are fun due to his wittiness. If we look even Rrahul doesn't give out much. But he covers it with his natural wittiness and casual talking. He hides it well that he is avoiding the topic saying something absolutely out of the blue β₯οΈ he is fun β₯οΈ
That's completely true...