Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
It was Kavita vs Aly that generated lots of buzz
Then Rubina vs Jasmin
Nikki Jasly vs Rubinav
A collective effort 
Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar
BB makers should THANK Kavita, Rahul, Rubina & to some extent Nikki for this TRP, as they dominated the entire week with loads of content. 👏
Yet these idiots still keep pushing for nalle faltu contestants like Jasmine, Abhinav or Eijaz, who are USELESS. 😵
That's your blind hate against him. The week he became captain & was all over the week TRP went from 1.1 to 1.3. get your facts checking before spouting crap about Eijaz in every post of yours & calling him a freeloader and faltu contestant cuz you're trolling yourself out of blind hate.😆
Originally posted by: PyaasiChudail69
It was Kavita vs Aly that generated lots of buzz
Then Rubina vs Jasmin
Nikki Jasly vs Rubinav
A collective effort
TM doesn't even know which week's TRP it was and started calling the ones he hates nalle & faltu contestant like EK who provides content every week 😆
Will do anything to heap fake praises & spread false propaganda.
That week was the do behne task where Rubina dominated...all promos were based on her
Do behen toh Rubina hee thi nah 😒
Originally posted by: BBFanForever
TM doesn't even know which week's TRP it was and started calling the ones he hates nalle & faltu contestant like EK who provides content every week 😆
Will do anything to heap fake praises & spread false propaganda.
It's of the finale week as I mentioned in my post -Rubina VS Rahul, Rubina VS Kavita, Aly's eviction, Kavita walking out, these were the highlights!
Eijaz was NOT even highlighted in any of the promo/precap.. so if you take off your blind love for him, you'll know he's a FREELOADER & USELESS! 😆
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
The Rahul vs Rubina narrative is quite popular so it should rise I think..
This is the only popular narrative, check the engagement on social media for Rahul VS Rubina, it's massive! The 2 most popular contestants of the season.
Highlighting & giving more screentime to them resulted in increased TRP & increased buzz.
But no, idiot BB will give fake praises & push nalle, useless people like Jasmine & Eijaz who neither provides much content nor do have that big fanbase as the former.
It's of the finale week as I mentioned in my post -Rubina VS Rahul, Rubina VS Kavita, Aly's eviction, Kavita walking out, these were the highlights!
Eijaz was NOT even highlighted in any of the promo/precap.. so if you take off your blind love for him, you'll know he's a FREELOADER & USELESS! 😆
It's not finale week lmao. Theek se dekho pehle. If you wanna act stubborn after everyone giving you reality check in the comments.
I don't need to. I'm watching the show without wearing blindfold. Not like those I'd heap praises on my favourite just for sneezing & saying aakraaamaaan 🤣
Eijaz wasn't highlighted in any of the promos? You're trolling yourself
Finale week -
Eijaz's immunity stone & child molestation revelation
Jasmin vs Eijaz showdown
Rahul vs Eijaz showdown
Eijaz exposing Jasmin in the same episode
🤣 how can one be THIS BLIND IN HATE. 🤣
If Eijaz is a freeloader & useless Rubina is the biggest one out there who is on a paid vacation sleeping, laying down, resting, cutting & eating fruits and don't even put effort or understand a simple task. Who's got a fandom in first week for speaking against Shukla.
You always support the top 2 fanbase contestants every season and I'm very much aware of your pattern. Rest is nithalle useless for YOU, so don't claim yourself in everyone.
It's not finale week lmao. Theek se dekho pehle. If you wanna act stubborn after everyone giving you reality check in the comments.
I don't need to. I'm watching the show without wearing blindfold. Not like those I'd heap praises on my favourite just for sneezing & saying aakraaamaaan
Finale week -
Jasmin vs Eijaz showdown
Rahul vs Eijaz showdown
how can one be THIS BLIND IN HATE.
If Eijaz is a freeloader & useless Rubina is the biggest one out there who is on a paid vacation sleeping, laying down, resting, cutting & eating fruits and don't even put effort or understand a simple task. Who's got a fandom in first week for speaking against Shukla.
You always support the top 2 fanbase contestants every season and I'm very much aware of your pattern. Rest is nithalle useless for YOU, so don't claim yourself in everyone.
THIS IS FINALE WEEK TRP (Weekday) & Finale 'WEEKEND KA VAR' will come next week. Now does that help you to understand? I broke it down for you. 😆
Finale week -
Rubina divorce was highlighted even more in all precaps & promos (along with Eijaz too).
Rubina VS Kavita
Rubina VS Rahul
Aly's eviction
Kavita walk out
These were the HIGHLIGHTS of every promos/precaps. 😆
But go ahead, stay blind in love for freeloaders. 😆
& I root for contenders, not freeloaders.. that's my pattern, yeah.
THIS IS FINALE WEEK TRP (Weekday) & Finale 'WEEKEND KA VAR' will come next week. Now does that help you to understand? I broke it down for you. 😆
Finale week -
Rubina divorce was highlighted even more in all precaps & promos.
Rubina VS Kavita
Rubina VS Rahul
Aly's eviction
Kavita walk out
These were the HIGHLIGHTS of every promos/precaps. 😆
But go ahead, stay blind in love for freeloaders. 😆
Sure if that helps you sleep at night and you don't have to worry about me or my blind love. I don't care if you stan people every season who had biggest online fanbase 😆 I'm not like you. Not a clout chaser
Everyone has to help you in make you understand this WKW TRP wasn't of finale week WKW lol.. the irony 😆
They weren't. The ones I mentioned were included in every promo & precap looks like it didn't come on your TV 😒
Even if fake divorce drama was in more highlight that doesn't mean his child molestation revelation wasn't highlighted. So don't claim BS. You're now backtracking from your own words.
In finale week Jasmin vs Eijaz was way more in highlight than Rahul vs Rubina. Cause it happened in every episode. Even the forum suggests the same as well as on SM. 😆
Oh atleast you understood it was of the WKW prior to finale week WKW.
@ TRPs I've already written in my first post which you can't refute so come up with something better than your usual "nalle freeloader nithalle" which I don't even care cuz when a thing becomes repetitive that's far from reality starts looking funny for me 😆 I don't claim BS without backing.
IDGAF whoever you root for or not. Freeloader was someone like Aarti or Nitibha. Your definition of freeloader is far from actual definition & reality.
I don't need to. I'm watching the show without wearing blindfold. Not like those I'd heap praises on my favourite just for sneezing & saying aakraaamaaan 🤣
Finale week -
Jasmin vs Eijaz showdown
Rahul vs Eijaz showdown
🤣 how can one be THIS BLIND IN HATE. 🤣
Everything you listed are minor incidents as compared to Kavita vs Rubina, Rubina vs Rahul, Alys eviction etc. Eijaz was highlighted last week? lol where? Barely anyone cared about him until the challengers came to support him lmao. Eijaz was not given half as much attention and publicity value for his secret as compared to Rubinas divorce revelation. The only time he was actually highlighted was when he appreciated Rubina as the winner of this season for which Rubina fans gave him his 2 seconds of fame on SM 😆 Eijaz is the biggest freeloader of this season who is literally being spoon fed by the host so that he secures his place in the finale. He was their chosen one for the trophy this year but that most probably can’t go ahead due to his exceedingly POOR PERFORMANCE
You are in fact so blind in hate, that you completely cut off any credit to Rubina for the high TRPs when she was arguable the main character last week lol. So yeah, BLIND IN HATE