READ COMMENTS 4.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijayβs Ex-Wife
Filmmaker Mira Nairβs son becomes NYC Mayor
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajitβs exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRKβs PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
Gn Rishi tc π€
Twitter I donβt understand at all.. IG you see video/pics etc..
Anyone close to Gur?
Hello Indra diπ€
Yes i think that too.....coming here directly is better than visiting the MF π€ͺπ
That could aptly describe me more than Rishiπ€£
PS if I stop replying my phone has frozen. It happened ystdayπ
Frozen π
Originally posted by: RaindropsNRoses
Oh okk π€£But when u listen the telugu version or tamil version songs they r much better than the hindi ones π€ͺπ€£
Yes sneha no dubbing plezzzz
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Haan thats why your SoRi flight is having turbulence..π€£
Here Huby is staring at my phone with such an evil glare like daring it to drop dead!π²ππ€£
That could aptly describe me more than Rishiπ€£
PS if I stop replying my phone has frozen. It happened ystdayπ
Okis dear we understand your phone issue..
π€£ @ bold is it?? π€£ Still hubby is bittercino??
Rishi said her mom lectured her for half an hour so her mind was clouded π
Naah re not worth my time. I might get on insta just for the photographs I clicked nothing else..
I have tweeter but I stop using since 2018 too much negativity there...I use IG but just to know about Helly's post
Naah re not worth my time. I might get on insta just for the photographs I clicked nothing else..
I donβt post anything
But I have everything
Here Huby is staring at my phone with such an evil glare like daring it to drop dead!π²ππ€£
Tell him if you glare one more time and something happens to my phone you have to buy me a new one or I will take you out for a drive right here right now..π€£