Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Aww okie, Amrita didnt give full update?

Can u tell me kya kya hua aaj?

RiAnsh/RiHaan dance on ADHM ...completely out of place

Family dance

K trapped Vi with the powder water and Ishani got belly pain ....later she is ok

Ishani accused Vi for being fake and not Va ..she asked for BB names...Vi failed and

Precap Vi got caught as he didn't kno the BB names

K wanna arrest Vi

Dadi slapped Riddhu and told her she has 3 hrs to prove that Vi is Va ...Vi is shocked

amritat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Aww okie, Amrita didnt give full update?

Can u tell me kya kya hua aaj?

No yaar...episode was uploaded after TV.

jisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: amritat

Hi5.

Today's episode was absolute cringefest.

Only good thing was Helly's wine red lipstick.

Ahahah exactly. That's my go to shade. When nothing goes right, this is the shade I go for always. In fact I have the same net saree as her in golden color 🀣

Only do not have the guts or figure to wear that blouse 🀣

Muskie thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jisa

Would it be wrong to say that I didn't like the episode ?

The songs and dance were out of nowhere.

Vansh would never dance holding a doremon no matter how much he loved his sister.

I know he is Vihaan now... But in front of the family, he is Vansh and there was no Vansh aura.

That ADHM was so out of the place and badly executed.

They could have easily chosen a different song. Different occasion.

Now coming to Riddhima

She needs to get a life.

Enough is enough.

She was in this mess due to Kabir. Then she chose Vansh and landed herself in bigger mess called Raisinghania family.

I don't understand what family she talks about. Where everyone is abusing her in some way or the other ?

No regards to her mental state whatsoever ?

In ITV FL are treated as doormat but this is heights.

Sorry I am ranting a lot but just way to disappointed with the episode.

Riddhima should remember she had a life before all these mess and go back there forgetting all about everyone.

They are just bunch of thankless people including her so called husband.

I couldn't idolize Vansh as a perfect husband even before the cliff scene. Riddhima isnt so innocent either I know. But it was between husband and wife. She never harmed any of the family members so they do not have any right to abuse her like this.

I love Vihaan. I know his truth would bring chaos. But this is getting frustrating seeing Riddhima being abused left and right by almost everyone.

Except chacha, there is no one who didn't abuse or threatened Riddhima.

I am absolutely fed up .

Sorry I am ranting again but just couldn't help myself to calm down.

Love you for thisπŸ€—

Chacha also scolded her during sunny's death tamasha

red- totally agree

Innocentlove96 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amritat

Am I the only one who found Ae Dil Hain Mushkil dance cringeworthy?

I felt that too.... execution wasn't good... should have kept the balance between present n flashbacks......or they could have shown flashbacks after dance where Riddhu gets more suspicious

rianshxoxo thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Vansh would never dance holding a doremon no matter how much he loved his sister.

I know he is Vihaan now... But in front of the family, he is Vansh and there was no Vansh aura.

Now coming to Riddhima

She needs to get a life.

Enough is enough.

She was in this mess due to Kabir. Then she chose Vansh and landed herself in bigger mess called Raisinghania family.

I don't understand what family she talks about. Where everyone is abusing her in some way or the other ?

Riddhima should remember she had a life before all these mess and go back there forgetting all about everyone.

I couldn't idolize Vansh as a perfect husband even before the cliff scene. Riddhima isnt so innocent either I know. But it was between husband and wife. She never harmed any of the family members so they do not have any right to abuse her like this.

I love Vihaan. I know his truth would bring chaos. But this is getting frustrating seeing Riddhima being abused left and right by almost everyone.

I am absolutely fed up .

U r absolutely right..

Riddhima is being insulted everytime dadis slap has become the last nail in the coffin.

And coming to the dance and song, even I got annoyed to watch it..didn't have any connection to the occasion..

I never imagined mafia VR will dance like a typical itv male.I skipped that scene..it was heartbreaking for me to watch a cunning man dance like a kid..vansh is giving me vdeant vibes of rajaa beta with no beard and this jovial attitude

Cvs is degrading his character

Edited by rianshxoxo12 - 4 years ago
Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: -Ayushi-

We should start taking the hint πŸ˜†

Haan ji πŸ˜†

Ayushi_78 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Woh isiliye laaya tha ki riddhu badaam khao and apna dimaag chalaao..🀣

but behen ka dimaag ulta chala..🀣πŸ€ͺ

Badaam khane ke pehle hi Ragini kaand sa sapna dekh liya behen ne🀣

PassionStar thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Now coming to Riddhima

She needs to get a life.

Enough is enough.

I am absolutely fed up .

Sorry I am ranting again but just couldn't help myself to calm down.

I strongly agree dear.

Today's episode was really bad.

Amekha thumbnail

Originally posted by: merryyura

@bold it was basically the makers were saying, Bache log.. yeh lo ek aur riansh ka scene. Ab episode dekho iss dance ke liye 😳

They should make good content if they want trps.