Originally posted by: shonasandy
that must be 100% fake
I was ROFLing seeing the scene😆
She faints, gets up, asks Ranbir if he'll stay with her or not, then again faints.
Ye kya nauntaki hai🤣🤣
IDK its the problem with direction or acting!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Did i heard right ???????
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
First episode of Ittisikhushi
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
21 years of Fida
EK DUJE KE VAASTE ------------- anuraya fan -------------------------
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
that must be 100% fake
I was ROFLing seeing the scene😆
She faints, gets up, asks Ranbir if he'll stay with her or not, then again faints.
Ye kya nauntaki hai🤣🤣
IDK its the problem with direction or acting!
Don't say that ...
maybe he will drop leaving house idea but he will never leave Prachi
hopefully...but after watching episode i m scared...
if Kohli family blackmail him again in hospital, he might fell week...
in that case I want Prachi to be determined to stop RR marriage instead of going into sacrifice mode, it will be surprising track
Nautanki has started new nautanki😆
Ab isko maa aur behen chahiye. Hadh hai. Make up your mind, lady!🤢
This sums up my whole state of mind as a KKB viewer😆
Baksh do mujhe🤢
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Ranbir didn't look like he will back off from his relationship with Prachi to me🤔
he didn't look...i felt due to his dialogues n that scene....
he said while leaving house its his promise that he won't come back...n he doesn't break promise... but he did come back when pallavi fell...so it looked like that to me
Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
he didn't look...i felt due to his dialogues n that scene....
he said while leaving house its his promise that he won't come back...n he doesn't break promise... but he did come back when pallavi fell...so it looked like that to me
He promised Prachi he won't let the love & faith from their relationship to lessen as well. He never breaks his promises to her.
And he did break Pallavi's kasam before to meet Prachi in past.
So I don't think Pallavi stands a chance.
But yeah CVS is baseless. They don't go by logic.
So your predictions can be true.
And about him coming back, anyone would do that. It was a reflex action seeing her mother falling sick. There was no time to think about coming back or not.
Also he said he would come back with Prachi to take her blessings. Which means he would come back someday.
What doesn't make sense is Pallavi😆
What a fake stunt she pulled
Why didn't Ranbir think of changing clothes before leaving home😵
Ranbir's action of coming back seeing his mother was natural n correct, but he paused for a moment at door n then entered throwing his bag....so it looked like foreshadowing to me...
also he promised to stay with her always in car...i know he has broken pallavi's Kasam earlier, but now she is in hospital...so this might make him week...
As I said, may be. CVS has never been good in maintaining consistency.
Where can I get a guy like Ranbir. ❤️ He is simply perfect. The way he is fighting for his love is just awesome. Wish I would get someone like him too. ☺️
Rest I don't care. Dracula's fake chest clutching drama started again. When will this woman learn that no matter what all drama she do, Ranbir is never going to leave his Prachi. This woman should be proud that she has raised such a good son. Instead she is busy torturing him. 🤪 And about nautanki, I didn't even bother to watch her fake drama.
Jo mere dil ko dil banati hai(The one that makes my heart a heart)Part 1 Since the PraNbir Purvi Khushi track remained incomplete in KKB,I am...
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1903030296565657815 The show is under scanner
Adieu to KKB and Rv and Purvi I had never watched Kumkumb bhagya at all but thanks to Rajvi waatched one whole season I had watched abrar show...