girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishika64

I think we're being too optimistic if we think this is happening next week. Unless CVs want to prove us wrong. I feel we'll be tortured more.

And agree MU and even MM seems way better than this.. 😏😏😏😏

I will only watch episodes only after reading WUs, will not take the crap they want us to.

After all remote is in my hands,dekhna hoga tabhi dekhongi 😜

foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: preeti_25

beard ka use socha tha preesha karegi ...usko taklif hogi and we might a get a seen of asking ru to trim his beard but yaahn toh pree in digging in beard and giving kisses.

and this matured look theory 🤢

today in ask story she posted a pic ge together pic with abbu and caption it to trim those stress

i was not able able recognise abrar there he was more meatier and bulky

Huh what story?

preeti_25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1

SP never touches show that is in Top5 or even have a slight potential to be in Top 5..

The channel is just intrested in business & they never axe a profitable show.. YHC is more than profitable.. so that's not the reason..

Can't say what the PH wants.. but even for Balaji this is one of the few show that's surviving.. so I don't see a reason YHC will go off air... not atleast in the next 1 year

no dear now its in top 5 without any promotion .its we fd is doing so much on SM that is gaining popularity ..but it has to maintain its position ...but with tracks like mahima ...the popularity and trp might reduce ...balaji is having three shows in top 5 kundali bhagya and kumkum bhagya and YHc

Ishika64 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: foresight

Based on tanu’s clothes...night scene continues 🙄🙄🙄

Kitna bada kand kiya hai yeh Mahima ne 🤮

Should we all skip it?? Like be reliant on WU and caps? We're not TRP audience anyway so whether we watch or not will have no impact on it. 🤓

girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1

Acc to GK it's an intense raw passionate love story🤣 so it will have lot of hot scenes, so needs a bhojpuri lead😆

🤣🤣🤣Suja... you cracked me up...so badly ..like for real 🤣🤣

Hot scenes 😆😆

foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: WorkerB

This is why I felt the scene was forced and repulsive in the episode. He knows his wifey so well he even bought dresses and saree for her. But he can't recognize her from behind. Nor is there an inkling of realization when he got close. 🤬

Totally WTF writing!! I have been saying this for the last few episodes. I dont think the writing team is connecting properly the latest episodes with what happened in previous episodes. Complete disconnect with what was stated previously by the leads and other characters. For example, Vasu suddenly doesn't care about Saransh. Only Mahima now.

vasu never cared for saransh much. She blamed him and saw him as the reason first her daughter Mahima’s life was messed up and later pree. Watch first couple of epi in season one, she didn’t want the kid

girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: foresight

thr same one who invested in salty as lead

I will pray for them ..

Ishika64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

So I told you yesterday itself they are not going to give us rusha night or morning.

I mean what’s the effing hurry these idiots have to rush too.

No festivals, no Navratri and now no first night ...

And all theses could have been shown if the writers didn’t had to be in so god damn hurry to rush into their f*** graves 😡😡

Are tu kya bol rahi hain.. We missed first anniversary... That's like the biggest thing in any couple's life. To ye CVs kamine log aur kya denge humein. What can we expect huh. I so wanna write bade level galiya but IF rules 🤬

Ishika64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

Why we had to fall for this show is beyond me, kya Kismat hai hamare,couldn’t have gone for kaira or lockdown or naagin or any other shit ..

Yahi chose karna tha 😩😩😩😩

Tell me about it. Kuch nai to Salt hi dekh lete. 🤣

But nai we'd to watch this show and fall in love with RuSha.. Ab kya kare. Bhugato😵