shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: livelytanu

OMG did we get all our wishes fulfilled???? Prachi sunaoying Riya and Ranbir actually disowning his property? 😲😲. Double shock. 😲😲😲 Triple shock.

Yeh Dracula ki sapna to nahi hain? 😆

I don't think so it will be dream ...

livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot

they are same na

P.S. is that your dog in your DP?

Not in my place. But I know in Mumbai they call autos as rikshaw.

Arre DP toh kab k hain. 😆

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

I just hope PP don't force him to go back to that hell hole. Better he stays at anywhere else if Aroras refuse to let him stay at their house.

I also want Ranbir to be sustained on his decision

shonasandy thumbnail

Its impossible.

I loved how you highlighted the private word tho😆

Anything can be possible if our writers want to show something like this 😆

Maple_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: livelytanu

Arre I was just joking. Don't take my words about Ranbir's dream seriously. 😆

🤣🤣🤣
shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc

That's the thing I am worried about....Prachi might force him to go back...I want Ranbir to be strong n not to change his decision.

Same here ...

1st time i want Ranbir should not listen to Prachi's advice if she ask him to go back to zoo

shonasandy thumbnail

Welcome😳

Prachi did say Rhea deserves to be in jail in Monday ep.

She was totally dope🥳

and she's back to my DP as well😎

That's why I never hate Prachi ... I always there with her ... 😎

Thank god she is back in you dp 😊

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc

😆😉

though we all wanted Ranbit to shift in Prachi's house, I dont want it to happen now looking at recent Pranbir scenes....they wont get any privacy there....

better option is Ranbir stays in some other place n then Prachi can visit him there....taking lunch, dinner....Pranbir preparing tea together....and more n more (without someone stalking🤢)

It sounds interesting

shonasandy thumbnail

I was thinking the same☺️

I would love to see chawl drama

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot

Prachi was on fire ✔️

Shown aukaad to nautanki ✔️

Gave right back to huliya and that waste of space (don't know her name nor care useless aunty)✔️

Only interested in this part only