kashev thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nichuss

is this track goin to be for Saransh.. Rudra to Paapa.............

i dnt see Pree breaking down or her feelings out or she getting her biggest fear...

she s so casual...... and pulled in turmoil... mamta or behan...

and she want to make her behen happy n get her settled.............

in todays epsd... she said... we could make Saransh mingle with Akka

and RU... haan then she will take away our son..........

i love RU for these things.................. he was taken back... wen Pree told... u go...i want to stay with Akka 😛

@red - if only Ru had agreed to this, we wouldn't have had to see these pukeworthy Mahima in K mansion scenes

Saransh reh leta thoda Mahima ke saath, and Ru-Pree would have alone in the bedroom, such a huge lost opportunity 😆

Edited by kashev - 4 years ago
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1

Nichuu u r confusing me🤣

You mean to say they brought ex wife before both said ILU but after having SR meaning they had SR before ILU kya.. I didn't understand

tey wer abt to get on SR.... ex entered thr life being bichari........... 🤣🤣

after that her drama using weakpoint f ML... Adi hs first son,

Adi trying to bring ex n ML together... FL pulling back for happiness of ML 😡as he loved hs son more........... (tat was irritating....GHAR KI CHIRAAG 😡)

and then aftr ths track... again 6 or 7 months... ML -FL ILU.... after that almost 6 mnths again SR happened

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashev

@red - if only Ru had agreed to this, we wouldn't have had to see these pukeworthy Mahima in K mansion scenes

Saransh reh leta thoda Mahima ke saath, and Ru-Pree would have alone in the bedroom, such a huge lost opportunity 😆

true ..................

but Mahima ji waant entry in K house....

Preesnt talking abt it.......... she s smart to keep her akka away from in laws🤣

Rusha_yhc1 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yhcfan1

Totally agree. Way too messy Unfortunately.

@bold- Lol!! Will we ever be sure!?
I really want them to address the difference b/w Chahatein and pyaar
😔

@bold this is a very important part of this love story which they are not addressing😵 They should differentiate what Preesha felt for Yuvi & what she is feeling for Rudra.. Was both Saransh ke liye or is there any difference.. I am expecting it to come out atleast during Preesha confession or else the base of this love story will always be faulty

Ishika64 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rusha_yhc1

Was this track before or after love confession in YHM.. I mean did both ML & FL realized love & confessed before this?

Both of them knew they love each other and there was an almost confession from FL at the airport but they hadn't said ILU to one another. But at this point when this track was introduced, it was just a formality.

kashev thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

true ..................

but Mahima ji waant entry in K house....

Preesnt talking abt it.......... she s smart to keep her akka away from in laws🤣

@bold - Exactly! I was so happy to see that honestly

But Ru, on the other hand, has just been throwing bombs. First not calling Mahima Akka, asking her to stay at the K's, then telling her he is ready to give everything other than S, then the adhura dialogue to Pree, and now he actually brought M1 to the K's. This boi is giving a tough competition to ITV FLs. 🤣

Nichuss thumbnail

Eureka moment for me......................

sacrificial Goat is not Preesha...

it will be Rudraksh

in Saransh ke Liye.................... pyar sacrifice

-----------------------------------------------------

i really gone MAD with 2day epsd... track hint

Ishika64 thumbnail

if u meant FL n ML saying ILU

then its before..............

if u r meaning ML n FL ready to have ahem ahem...

then its after

NB: SR happened even after months saying I LU both sides

You said it perfectly 🤣🤣🤣

I wasn't part of YHM fandom then but imagine having to wait months for SR and ILU🤣🤣🤣

If I was watching and if I hadn't left the show by, I'd have cause of sheer frustration 🤣

Ishika64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yhcfan1

I second this! Covers them all and him on and off screen 🤪

Exactly.. Nichuu usse lock kar diya jaye?? 😆

Rusha_yhc1 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

tey wer abt to get on SR.... ex entered thr life being bichari........... 🤣🤣

after that her drama using weakpoint f ML... Adi hs first son,

Adi trying to bring ex n ML together... FL pulling back for happiness of ML 😡as he loved hs son more........... (tat was irritating....GHAR KI CHIRAAG 😡)

and then aftr ths track... again 6 or 7 months... ML -FL ILU.... after that almost 6 mnths again SR happened

@red OMG😲 I will die if Rusha take this much time to confess & consummate🤣

@green.. so it's almost like our incomplete HM spoiled by bechari Mahima😆 but here Ru already confessed..so things can be faster.. who will play Adi here, will Preesha herself do it🤪