Sumaiya27 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Oh that Chashma scene Maa ke Kansan wale reaction by Mishti 😆

Hi5 I wear glasses too but didn’t have them at Mishti’s age, but I always wanted to wear glasses because rest of my family did 😆

Awesome compliment from your mom 👍🏼

Abir saw Mishti fiddling with her glasses after the car ride, he probably got them gor her after leaving mah house. Poor guy’s heart was broken but still went to get glasses for his beloved ❤️

He even called Shaurya for Mishti’s rue doctor’s number so he can get her prescription

These glasses deserved that maa ke kangan wale reaction 😃

Wow, I've rarely heard anyone say they want to wear glasses! I was the only chashmish in my family when I first started wearing them at 10 years of age and I got called many names indirectly so I didn't like them growing up

When did abir have time to get mishti's glasses? wasn't he with kunal the whole time?

I liked how Abir gave a logical answer about how he knows mishti's eye prescription..anyway abir ne aaj dil le liya firse ❤️

pallavi25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: m4manju

Cool, kya baat hain sums, u r our own mishti eh? ⭐️

mishbir chashma scene was so nice and mishti being grateful to him at the same time kunal calling a doc for her surgery was a good scene to show what is gonna happen in future. Abir loved her as she was while Kunal was trying to change her identity

Apart from getting time to get new glasses, I also didnt understand how Abir got to know what her eyesight number was? 😲

Abir would be in denial only yar, for him, Kunal liked mishti and that is why he proposed GD no?

But Kunal didn’t say yes to Abir’s question if he loved Mishti? Then why did Abir presume? And why did Abir have that dream sequence of confessing his feelings to Mishti if he had accepted Kunal loved Mishti?

Abir said he called Shaurya uncle and got Mishti’s eye doctor number and got her glasses prescription from there

m4manju thumbnail
Santa's Missing Words Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Sumaiya27

Although Kunal said yes to GD with mishti, all he was talking about was Kuhu. That should've been a huge red flag for abir and investigate who kunal really likes

I'm actually glad abir didn't share his feelings in this episode, it would've made things even worse. I'm happy that mishti realized kunal isn't right for her on her own and later slowly realized that she likes abir

Kunal was talking about kuhu but his sentences said he didnt like her "Thank god ma ne rishta badla and achha hua hum courtship kar rahe hain" and "kya aap kuhu jaisi batein kar rahe ho". that said he was glad with how things turned out.

Yeah, its good he didnt for mish to realize on her own but I am just wondering what would be kunal's reaction like if he did. Angry or shocked or understanding? 🤔

Sumaiya27 thumbnail

Cool, kya baat hain sums, u r our own mishti eh? ⭐️ what does ur mom say about abir? 😳

mishbir chashma scene was so nice and mishti being grateful to him at the same time kunal calling a doc for her surgery was a good scene to show what is gonna happen in future. Abir loved her as she was while Kunal was trying to change her identity

Apart from getting time to get new glasses, I also didnt understand how Abir got to know what her eyesight number was? 😲

Abir would be in denial only yar, for him, Kunal liked mishti and that is why he proposed GD no?

Hhahhah thanks but itna bhi maat udao mujhe 😆 and my mom likes abir/shaheer a lot and doesn't say anything when I'm gushing about him all the time and she's a rhesha shipper too although I told her about what happened to our ship 😆

Abir explained how he knows about mishti's eyesight number: he asked Shaurya for mishti's doctor's number

Yeah Abir gifting mishti glasses and kunal getting her an appointment for surgery was a great way to show the contrast between the two brother's personalities

Sumaiya27 thumbnail

Kunal was talking about kuhu but his sentences said he didnt like her "Thank god ma ne rishta badla and achha hua hum courtship kar rahe hain" and "kya aap kuhu jaisi batein kar rahe ho". that said he was glad with how things turned out.

Yeah, its good he didnt for mish to realize on her own but I am just wondering what would be kunal's reaction like if he did. Angry or shocked or understanding? 🤔

Kunal probably would've backed off or meenu would've turned kunal against mishti by saying mishti was two-timing abinal

m4manju thumbnail
Santa's Missing Words Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 9

But Kunal didn’t say yes to Abir’s question if he loved Mishti? Then why did Abir presume? And why did Abir have that dream sequence of confessing his feelings to Mishti if he had accepted Kunal loved Mishti?

Abir said he called Shaurya uncle and got Mishti’s eye doctor number and got her glasses prescription from there

When someone doesn't answer the question "If you love her/him" don't ppl take it as yes anyway? like silence is yes? 🤔 I am not saying that was the case here, all I am saying he didnt answer "no not yet" or sthng

Yeah, had missed it, was typing replies simultaneously here 😆 but yeah like sumi asked, when did he get time to buy one?

Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Aren’t there YRHPK reruns on Star Utsav anymore?

Nope dey stopped. Dey show saathiya from 6 to 9 .

pallavi25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sumaiya27

These glasses deserved that maa ke kangan wale reaction 😃

Wow, I've rarely heard anyone say they want to wear glasses! I was the only chashmish in my family when I first started wearing them at 10 years of age and I got called many names indirectly so I didn't like them growing up

When did abir have time to get mishti's glasses? wasn't he with kunal the whole time?

I liked how Abir gave a logical answer about how he knows mishti's eye prescription..anyway abir ne aaj dil le liya firse ❤️

Bold: that’s really awful. Hate mean people!

Most of our family members wore glasses so did many friends at school. My sisters both wore glasses but I don’t think they got mean comments

Abir’s reaction to Mishti’s broken glasses and Kunal’s insistence for her to get laser surgery, defined the difference of how they felt about Mishti and about life in general.

Sumaiya27 thumbnail

Episode 47 first part

Dheerey Dheerey plays on the radio and Abir slips into Mishbir dreamland. What a romantic, sensuous dream! The stark white background of Runn of Kutch, Mishbir in bright red, the color of passion, looking insanely hot, swaying together together to the beats! 🔥 Such a well directed and choreographed MV! ❤️ And later both are running around the temple ruins in black outfits. Matlab Abir sees his dream sequence in the order of where he saw Mishti, first at Kutch and then at the temple ruins.

This sequence is quite bold and provocative, considering the situation, Abir in the backseat dreaming about his brother’s intended while his brother and that girl are sitting in front. Also in his fantasy, Mishti is the bold seductress in red, not the simple innocent Mishti who is his friend. 😛

Mishti noticed Abir sleeping behind and signals to Kunal to watch Abir but stops him from waking him up!

Abir mumbles shayari in his sleep Khamosh si seedhi sadhi si dil mein tasveer thi uski Adhi si

He almost says Mishti’s name at the end but a passing car horn wakes him up! Saved by the horn! 😆Abir wakes up realizes what almost happened and exits the car.

Abir also rhymed kashti with Mishti like Meenu 😆

Mish chases him and asks who was the girl he was talking about in his sleep. Abir denies he was talking about a girl. Mishti asked was he talking about a boy then? Kunal’s expressions 😆

Abir denies everything, Mishti tells him not to lie, he was definitely talking about a girl, and still thinking about her, she can read his eyes. He closes his eyes in panic.

(Parallel scene in post wedding scene, when Mish closed her eyes so Abir cannot see she’s upset saying Abir reads her eyes like a book)

Abir tells Mish she should join the CBI and he’s going to wear glasses in front of him.

He panics and talking too fast jumbled up his words, he hadn’t got night for 2 sleeps and his doctor is burnt he needs to go to the hand 🤣

Abir tries to leave, Kunal stops him and tells him to wait, they will drop off Mishti then he can take Abir to the doctor

Abir talking too fast again tells Mish to go home as it’s too sunny it’s not good for her

Mish asks if he’s a waiter at roadside Shaba, or rapper Baddhan or voiceover at the end of mutual funds ads, then why is he talking so fast? Really witty dialogues here😆

Mishti again grills Abir, he must have been thinking about someone, was he in love?

He’s stunned that she read his thoughts

Kunal stupidly says bhai never gets fever he won’t fall in love either (RIP logic)

Mish fiddles with her broken glasses, Kunal tells her to get a new pair. Abir looks disturbed.

Meenu driving car, Parul looking at a newspaper with Naman’s jailed photo. Did Meenu get an exclusive print of that paper? How come Mahs didn’t see that newspaper? Meenu says everyone should know this truth about Mishti. Parul feeling bad asks why should Mishti pay for her father’s sins? Meenu says children have to pay for their parents’ sins. So here we reach the crux of Meenu’s psychology! She was so bitter about Mehul that she punished Abir repeatedly for his father’s sins. She had very little compassion or pity for Abir’s suffering because THIS is her horrible mentality that children must pay for sins of the father!

Parul feels it’s not right, Meenu says that’s why family has to rectify it, besides this was a murder case (wrong it was attempted murder)

Meenu says Mishti will be punished for Rajshri’s mistake of hiding Naman’s truth. She says there are two principles of hiding a secret, either reveal it or hide it so well that it never comes out 😈(yeah like you hid the actual truth forever from everyone) Now that Rajshri’s secret is out she must pay it’s price!

Wow, your observation about abir dream locations is great! Abir always dreams about mishti in sensuous clothes and mishti actually dressed like his dreams on their SR

Mishti said rapper Badshah not Baddhan like Raj Baddhan the RJ 🤣

Kunal's logic about abir never getting a fever so he can't fall in love went over my head too 😆

Meenu is such a hypocrite, she wants to punish mishti for hiding the truth but she herself has been hiding so many truths from her family for ages. and later when mishti did reveal baba's truth, she was mad at mishti 😡

m4manju thumbnail

Episode 47 first part

Dheerey Dheerey plays on the radio and Abir slips into Mishbir dreamland. What a romantic, sensuous dream! The stark white background of Runn of Kutch, Mishbir in bright red, the color of passion, looking insanely hot, swaying together together to the beats! 🔥 Such a well directed and choreographed MV! ❤️ And later both are running around the temple ruins in black outfits. Matlab Abir sees his dream sequence in the order of where he saw Mishti, first at Kutch and then at the temple ruins.

This sequence is quite bold and provocative, considering the situation, Abir in the backseat dreaming about his brother’s intended while his brother and that girl are sitting in front. Also in his fantasy, Mishti is the bold seductress in red, not the simple innocent Mishti who is his friend. 😛

Mishti noticed Abir sleeping behind and signals to Kunal to watch Abir but stops him from waking him up!

Abir mumbles shayari in his sleep Khamosh si seedhi sadhi si dil mein tasveer thi uski Adhi si

He almost says Mishti’s name at the end but a passing car horn wakes him up! Saved by the horn! 😆Abir wakes up realizes what almost happened and exits the car.

Abir also rhymed kashti with Mishti like Meenu 😆

Mish chases him and asks who was the girl he was talking about in his sleep. Abir denies he was talking about a girl. Mishti asked was he talking about a boy then? Kunal’s expressions 😆

Abir denies everything, Mishti tells him not to lie, he was definitely talking about a girl, and still thinking about her, she can read his eyes. He closes his eyes in panic.

(Parallel scene in post wedding scene, when Mish closed her eyes so Abir cannot see she’s upset saying Abir reads her eyes like a book)

Abir tells Mish she should join the CBI and he’s going to wear glasses in front of him.

He panics and talking too fast jumbled up his words, he hadn’t got night for 2 sleeps and his doctor is burnt he needs to go to the hand 🤣

Abir tries to leave, Kunal stops him and tells him to wait, they will drop off Mishti then he can take Abir to the doctor

Abir talking too fast again tells Mish to go home as it’s too sunny it’s not good for her

Mish asks if he’s a waiter at roadside Shaba, or rapper Baddhan or voiceover at the end of mutual funds ads, then why is he talking so fast? Really witty dialogues here😆

Mishti again grills Abir, he must have been thinking about someone, was he in love?

He’s stunned that she read his thoughts

Kunal stupidly says bhai never gets fever he won’t fall in love either (RIP logic)

Mish fiddles with her broken glasses, Kunal tells her to get a new pair. Abir looks disturbed.

Meenu driving car, Parul looking at a newspaper with Naman’s jailed photo. Did Meenu get an exclusive print of that paper? How come Mahs didn’t see that newspaper? Meenu says everyone should know this truth about Mishti. Parul feeling bad asks why should Mishti pay for her father’s sins? Meenu says children have to pay for their parents’ sins. So here we reach the crux of Meenu’s psychology! She was so bitter about Mehul that she punished Abir repeatedly for his father’s sins. She had very little compassion or pity for Abir’s suffering because THIS is her horrible mentality that children must pay for sins of the father!

Parul feels it’s not right, Meenu says that’s why family has to rectify it, besides this was a murder case (wrong it was attempted murder)

Meenu says Mishti will be punished for Rajshri’s mistake of hiding Naman’s truth. She says there are two principles of hiding a secret, either reveal it or hide it so well that it never comes out 😈(yeah like you hid the actual truth forever from everyone) Now that Rajshri’s secret is out she must pay it’s price!

I didnt realize abir's dream sequence was in order of where is he met Mishti first and so on, good one 👍🏼 Abir's dreams were always much bolder than his reality 😆

Yeah what was kashti mishti rhyme with this ma beta? 😆 expected better from abir 🤓

mishti's 3 sawal after a while i guess.

Shouldn't that be like an old news paper? If it was recent, even mishti would have read it no?

And hypocrisy thy name is meenakshi rajvansh!