Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
16 years of Kaminey
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Off Air News
welcome our new member QxainxX🤗
Originally posted by: janecastle
Ranbir is very impatient. 😆 Though I prefer Mrs. Prachi Ranbir Kohli.
Hell yeah😎❤️
I prefer that too
They'll use it IK.
They do for sis show. Preeta Karan Luthra.
BTW I missed you here😃
Get your knives ready. Lets attack Zee all of us. 😆Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
I don't think so!
In Naya sadasya Catagory there are 2 characters from same show competing each others.
Aren't the dialogue writers bored of writing the same dialogues? 😆Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Precap:
Ranbir tells Prachi that she'll soon become Mrs. Prachi Kohli from Ms. Prachi Arora ❤️
(Yessss please 🥳)
Nauntaki's "aapko humesha Prachi dikhti hai" to papa continues.
I already said I am tolerating the show for Pranbir.Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Same🤣
PreeRan are ❤️ DheeShra chemistry is awesome.
But
I myself felt so weird when I voted for sis show as best show😆
My zameer was mocking me.
Pranbir away from everyone's madness will remain a dream. 😆
Originally posted by: livelytanu
Pranbir away from everyone's madness will remain a dream. 😆
Such a ray of sunshine you are🤢😆
Originally posted by: livelytanu
Aren't the dialogue writers bored of writing the same dialogues? 😆
For Shahana too.
All she does is taunting Prachi
Shouldn't she be grateful to PP for tolerating her for 20yrs?🤔
Welcome here baby. 😆Thank you🤗
I think I will adopt this as my name now. 😆Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Such a ray of sunshine you are🤢😆
Jo mere dil ko dil banati hai(The one that makes my heart a heart)Part 1 Since the PraNbir Purvi Khushi track remained incomplete in KKB,I am...
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1903030296565657815 The show is under scanner
Adieu to KKB and Rv and Purvi I had never watched Kumkumb bhagya at all but thanks to Rajvi waatched one whole season I had watched abrar show...