TheRevere thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

It is going to be ultimate test of love for both but I am sure they are going to come out of it much stronger. Their love is going to get more and more deeper.

Looks like Rudra will be at sacrificing end.

Preesha's insecurities of losing not just Saransh but Rudra too will be the highlight of the track.

TheRevere thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

only sargun remaining 😛😆

nahi degi...pattern hai.. 🤣

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRevere

looking at overall potential of this track...

Divorce, marriage and stuffs re... can't reveal much..😉

ntg goin to happen...

ths s pointing custody drama.....

but im happy RU nt going to hide anything...

he gv hint to Pree something happened

TRUST ME.... PROMISING YOU....................

Yhcfan1 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

And both playing Eminem songs in their respective stories. Wtf!? I love Eminem 💕

TheRevere thumbnail

I want to learn how did he learn .. guitar bajane se fursat kaise mili 😆

I thought Pa was kinda strict on him 😆

May be focused on Hindi more for music... 😆

He hate math though.

Yhcfan1 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

i dnt ur name.... but ur theory SARANSH BK SON Awe GIF on GIFER - by Thunderrunner

LOL

This billi is so frigging scary!

TheRevere thumbnail

gotcha 😉

whatever keep RuSha together or keep them bumping into each other *pun intended*

I think we will survive this track as we know they are so much in love with eo.

That will be enough for us to keep calm and have patience to watch episodes

TheRevere thumbnail

ntg goin to happen...

ths s pointing custody drama.....

but im happy RU nt going to hide anything...

he gv hint to Pree something happened

TRUST ME.... PROMISING YOU....................

It's not going to be as easy as custody drama.

Whosever this woman is she is interested in Rudra and using Saransh as tool.

For custody drama to happen at least one of them needs to be a biological parent...

Nichuss thumbnail

dammnn nt able to quote

@mansi...Saba...

Rudr studied till 8th... so he should be knowing HINDI well naa

TheRevere thumbnail

dammnn nt able to quote

@mansi...Saba...

Rudr studied till 8th... so he should be knowing HINDI well naa

Nishu we are saying his handwriting in the letter was so good.

I mean didn't expect such good handwriting in Hindi from rockstar...