girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Abhi itna bhi nai karenge toh kaise hoga😉

Ishika64 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

Abey...there is no dearth of talent if she gets the hang of this offscreen nonsense..2 mins na lagega for her to replace him

I agree. In a way she isn't bothered about it cause for some reason they don't care for YHC and inspite of all these drama, YHC is doing well..

So even if she gets know, she'll tolerate till it is not hampering the show.. Otherwise we all know what EK is capable of doing..

girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishika64

Yup see. What more do you need.. Career is set, life is set, wife is set.. No muss no fuss only fame and lub😳

Mo money also 😛😆

Eloquent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

And how will you see love when the whole relationship is built as reaction to YHC 😆

But chod do.. Enough said... Let's focus on YHC again and hope something like today doesn't happen until at least reel SR.. 😆

Reel SR..... double mazze lene hai bass, Pillai ki tarah

girlTalks thumbnail

I agree. In a way she isn't bothered about it cause for some reason they don't care for YHC and inspite of all these drama, YHC is doing well..

So even if she gets know, she'll tolerate till it is not hampering the show.. Otherwise we all know what EK is capable of doing..

Oh yeah...she can make or break any bloody actor ...

Ishika64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: foresight

absoutely....agree with u

Hope they don’t test out patience....we do love rusha...but jahan chahatein hain....they can easily get converted to nafratein......and if offscreen spills into onscreen a lot of us will start walking out in the show and even trp aunties won’t be able to save it.

No no our patience is going to get tested.. We just have to learn to enjoy it and not let it affect us.. And yes everyone is here till On screen is good.. Otherwise why would we stay and TRP aunties too?

Eloquent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aishasully1993

What's going on guys ??

Let's tlk about somethng else I dont really want to discuss this depressing issue

Lolwa

Not depressing

For some odd reason, it made me go on ROFL spree since past hour

😂😂😂

Ishika64 thumbnail

Bola na...popcorn worthy content is next level beheno..not every ones cup of chai😉😆

I agree. Mere bas ki nai and I anyway love coffee, hate tea😆

Ishika64 thumbnail

Insta guys phad diye our tag..

The are posting like mad for obvious reasons..

Kya hua 😲😲

Posting RuSha edits you mean??

Rusha_yhc1 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I completely agree with what you said.. I too thought things were getting better at least wrt to off screen promotions..

And yes posting with bf/gf is never an issue. But what was done today was truly not needed. You want to enjoy, do it at your end.. Why do other nonsense.

And how will you see love when the whole relationship is built as reaction to YHC 😆

But chod do.. Enough said... Let's focus on YHC again and hope something like today doesn't happen until at least reel SR.. 😆

@bold she is a nutcase, so I'm not bothered by her stunts.. I'm sure she wants YHC & Rusha to drown & she will do everything in her capacity to instigate Rusha fans.. I have noticed it.. whenever something good happen for the fans, she start her drama.. next major one is coming for our 200 epi celebrations😆

but it's Abrar who should be careful.. I'm waiting to see what he posts or reposts (no expectations, still he should develop some maturity if he intends to make it big in the industry).. It's what He does that impacts the fans more than her nonsense..