Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
I was not here just for a little while...
You people finished 7 pages and
Ande promoted to Goldie🤣
What did u think ?! Without u pages won’t move on 🤣🤣
Yeah I am promoted 🥳🥳
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Munni to Manjuri
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
I was not here just for a little while...
You people finished 7 pages and
Ande promoted to Goldie🤣
What did u think ?! Without u pages won’t move on 🤣🤣
Yeah I am promoted 🥳🥳
I still haven't gone to read the update
Will do now, hopefully🤣
Originally posted by: Andetheres
Why she ?! I will itself share everyone’s answer tomorrow 🤣🤣
Why wait for tomorrow, share now itself🤣
Why is everyone hoping not to win ?! When I didn’t even say that winners and runner up should give a longg update of one of their ongoing FF .. 🤣
PS : Sarah Akka disappeared after hearing that during the previous results were out .. and I don’t want anyone one to disappear .. so don’t worry .. I won’t ask the winners to write a longgg update of their FF this time 😆
We just assumed it🤣
Anyway we don't really need a game to ask for updates as we keep on asking about updates all the time🤣
You are so fast Ande 👍🏼... you are setting a new benchmark for a good girl and I know no one can cross that except you 🤣🤣
You and me are too lazy to even try crossing it🤣
Instead of winning all are hoping to lose !! Looks like I made this sheep game into some torture one
🤣🤣....
Don't know about winning and updates but you've made it torture by your questions🤣
To the one who are writing ffs and they surely didn't want to write a longgggggg update if they win 🤣🤣
People like me are lazy to even write just an update, leave about longgggggggg update🤣
I understood that 🤣🤣
Looks like I have to highlight that there is nothing like that this time 🤣
You should have mentioned that in PM itself then I would have answered properly🤣
‼️ This time winners and the runner up’s of sheep game 4 don’t need to give a long update ‼️
PS : because last time ...... no one followed it 🤣🤣
You didn't mention it in PM😡
If I lose, you have to give a longggggggg update for me as compensation🤣
PS : I'm following and even started writing but don't know when it'll be finished😆
Let's ask a longggggggg update from Ande as she didn't mention rules properly🤣🤣