🏏IPL 2026: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 69th Match, Mumbai🏏
Episode dtd 23.5
David Dhawan Retirement ?
Trolling of Indian actresses at Cannes 2026
🏏IPL 2026: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, Match70, Kolkata�
Ishq PreeRan ShrishMeer SS
Main chali kaam karne..
Originally posted by: arryline
Mine too I was very young to understand a lot of things that happened but i liked the Jodi .
Yaa but they had to bring him with a new identity because they had nothing else to show .
He was in jail so a leap was meant to happen and new identity was a good revampe for the show.....that track was so amazing.
So yeah i guess u r right.
Originally posted by: arryline
Naa then why does he say he needs to find her if he knows already AP is guilty .
Anyway let’s wait and watch no point whacking our brains
Exactly!!!
It’s just useless now making our own theories and using our head. It only gives me a headache so now better go with the flow without expecting anything
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Main chali kaam karne..
Ye e accha hai es show leke discussion ker nai se 😆
Sayeed likhna parna bhi Bhul gayi 3 saal tak coma mai reh k 🤣
Ya, keeping many bloopers & loopholes cvs are gonna start new journey 😵
Don’t know what they’re gonna do
I feel the channel should stop this 7 days telecast now ,it’s not apt for a show like IMMJ
The storyline needs to be crisp and connecting the dots not confuse it further ,for that they need to have time .
Ye sayed off screen look ki batai kerra hai 😆
😂😂😂
Ye e accha hai es show leke discussion ker nai se 😆
Lol
Adaat ho gayi ...😆 I welly know after few months no itv drama remains same ...😵 either watch it with keeping huge patience or leave it...tumharai paas serf doh e option.
I know and in last 2/3 years ive been opting for 2nd option🤣
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Main chali kaam karne..
See u later