Originally posted by: dsm123

❤️

Btw Isko tadana bolte hain🤣

Mene kaal hi kaha tha,

Aniruddh Tadofy Roy Chowdhary

1183945 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..RiMi..

Exactly mahi 😔 I honestly never imagined that Mami would be forgiven. If they wanted to keep Mami's character for a negative shade in the show, they could have left her secret to be hidden from the family . 😕

looks like she will do something worse or face some severe consequences.

i am happy atleast her deeds were exposed otherwise she would have continued to be the shatir khilari and keep flying🤢

it's quite frustrating but i understand they can't punish two villians in a single track.and this forgiveness issue will be brought up again.

vibrantvibes thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Loved your review 🤗 Agree with every word and enjoyed reading it.

@UL - very very well said! 👍🏼

@Bold - I just cant understand that this same thing applies to Mami as well 😕 She was the one who actually SENT Bon to HM. Then why was she forgiven so easily?😕 Obviously I don't expect same Mini waala reaction for Mami but still.. This being a bad woman vaala point applies to her equally. She shouldn't have been forgiven in 5 minutes 🤪

And precap.. diwali vibes

Rimi🤗❤️

Don't even get me started on mami and her daughter. I so knew they're not gonna get punished 😵🤢

I want happy Diwali celebrations at mansion with fit Kaka ⭐️

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AppleOfEye

"Bahurani aapki saudamini didi Shaitan ki khala hai, Shaitan ki Nani hai"🤣🤣🤣

Bohut ache Bhari kaka👏👍🏼🤣

he is the cutest🤣

836559 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dsm123

Rimi🤗❤️

Don't even get me started on mami and her daughter. I so knew they're not gonna get punished 😵🤢

I want happy Diwali celebrations at mansion with fit Kaka ⭐️

Me too Want a proper Rudi Diwali celebration with the entire family 🥳 And Seriously I want Kaka back 🤔 I miss him already 🤪

rmahi25 thumbnail

Exactly mahi 😔 I honestly never imagined that Mami would be forgiven. If they wanted to keep Mami's character for a negative shade in the show, they could have left her secret to be hidden from the family . 😕

wahinaaa kaafi thanda scene thaaa....

rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Agree!!

I was so angry how they let her off so easily and even forgive her, she sold off Bondita to a brothel and she didn't even have an ounce of remorse about it🤢🤢

She didn't even feel sad taht she is doing this to Bon who ended up being chodi hui aurat due to her daughter only.

Bondita was lucky she got saved, what if she didn't? I atleast wanted Ani to have anger towards her and want punishment for her but he just forgived her🤓 Bon is too small to understand the gravity of situation and just told to forgive but Sumati and Ani must have known better😔

dittooo👎🏼bad move by makers.

rmahi25 thumbnail
836559 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rmahi25

wahinaaa kaafi thanda scene thaaa....

One moment Ani, Sumati, Mama were like 😡🤢🤬

Suddenly Bon went - nahi nahi don't hit mami.. forgive her🤗 she is the best mami in the world 🤗🤗

And the other moment everyone was like -❤️👍🏼

And agle hi scene me Mami Lava ugalna chaalu 🤢

Edited by ..RiMi.. - 5 years ago
bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

How to put siggy?? koi batao mujhe pleeez