shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Fantasyera

Not only pallavi also Dida, she deliberately bumped into the waiter and made the food drop. 😡

They called her naukrani. I hope ranbir marries prachi against their (kohli family's) wish and make prachi bahurani. 😈

They forbid her to cry. 🥺

Poor prachi, I am sure she will cry a lot 😭when she goes home and ranbir will go to pacify her (not knowing the reason). And bring her for the party.

really hating this kohli's Hope Prachi leave from there , she didn't deserve this at all

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

Episodes are being uploaded earlier nowadays 😆

Matlab zee5 walo se bhi intezaar nehi hota ke kab upload kare, kab visual torture shuru ho

whenever episodes goods that time they upload it late and when episode are torucher they upload it early ...

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Thursday ep update(1)

(Finally a good episode, if I only count Pranbir moments after a long time. Skipped Other scenes)

One side Kohli ladies are humiliating Prachi & other side Ranbir is saying how will he treat Prachi like a princess after their marriage, she wouldn't have to do any chores alone, he'll always help her. Then says if anyone hears him, they'll say he's joru ka gulaam (Gosh this society logic if wife helps husb, she's perfect 'ardhangini'. And if husb does, he is joru ka gulaam). Ranbir says he doesn't mind😆. He is ready to be anything for Prachi❤️

He says he doesn't know much about house chores but he'll definitely try his best (I love love love this baby boo)

Subhanallah plays on BG (finally). Ranbir has a cute collection of footballs I didn't notice before. Ranbir is planning his future with Prachi in his mind & In the living room Kohli ladies are trying evey way to insult Prachi

(I equally hated and loved the parallel scenes going together. Because I skip other nautankis. Its very difficult to skip when there is cute Ranbir scenes in between.

But yeah the theme was good)

Edited by SillySeasonHere - 5 years ago
shonasandy thumbnail

Ranbir is making my mind go crazy in love❤️❤️❤️

How cuteeeee

Excited for PranBir moment and your comment increasing my excitement.

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheMummy_LeAbba

Budiya ki supari de ro koi. ye bi hitlist mein

Kill Them GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

just go and kill them 😡

shonasandy thumbnail

Thursday ep update(1)

(Finally a good episode, if I only count Pranbir moments after a long time. Skipped Other nautankis)

On side Kohli ladies are humiliating Prachi & other side Ranbir is saying how will he treat Prachi like a princess after their marriage, she wouldn't have to do any chores alone, he'll always help her. Then says if anyone hears him, they'll say he's joru ka gulaam (Gosh this society logic if wife helps husb, she's perfect 'ardhangini'. And if husb does, he is joru ka gulaam). Ranbir says he doesn't mind😆. He is ready to be anything for Prachi❤️

(Haan ye sab bande sirf tv screen pe hi honge. Real life mein ek dhang ka reply dene se rahe ye🤔

Ignore my melodrama🤢)

He says he doesn't know much about house chores but he'll definitely try his best (I love love love this baby boo)

Subhanallah plays on BG (finally). Ranbir has a cute collection of footballs I didn't notice before. Ranbir is planning his future with Prachi in his mind & In the living room Kohli ladies are trying evey way to insult Prachi

(I equally hated and loved the parallel scenes going together. Because I skip other nautankis. Its very difficult to skip when there is cute Ranbir scenes in between.

But yeah the theme was good.

"Pati dhaasu

Dracula saasu"

Excuse my ghatiya shayri🤢 hangover of yesterday's mushayra)

I'm just excited for PranBir scene

But Kohli's family member's are getting worst day by day .... anyways as i says i don't care about unwanted character and scene in our ....

I WILL JUST WATCH AND ENJOY PRANBIR MOMENT FROM EPIOSDE

lostandsherlock thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Do they need to put papa ki pari's face in every episode??🤢 Today's episode would have been much better if they had shown prachi's family instead of the toxicity of kohli family members 🤢👎🏼

Edited by lostandsherlock - 5 years ago
Priyodorshee thumbnail

Thursday ep update (last)

Prachi comes to Ranbir's room☺️☺️☺️

Ranbir sees her & hides behind curtain.

(I thought he is shirtless..well technically he is😆)

They have a cute conversation

Prachi starts to clean his room, he opposes. She says she does cleaning at her house too..so its okay. Ranbir gets super happy that thinking she considers his house as hers. He encourages her. He comes out of curtains and Prachi sees him in Ram getup🤣

Prachi bursts into laughter & Ranbir stares at her❤️ he says now he knows how can anyone's else's laughter bring you happiness

(To CVS- kya baat hai? Itna khush kyun kar rahe ho mujhe?😲😲)

He asks if she'll be his Sita❤️❤️❤️

And for the nth time, Prachi didn't get to answer 🤔 Pallavi interrupted.

(Imma watch Pranbir scenes from this episode on loop☺️)

RP collide. CVS's another attempt of fake forced sis bond starts🤢

Prachi apologies for not going to meet Rhea at hospital (thank heavens she didn't go. Spared us from fake scene

On other note, I would be happy if she had seen RR together & go mad bull on her Boyfriend)

Rhea's 2 sec of Love You Di memory comes back

Then Aliya comes & they talk or whatever. I skipped.

Episode ends.

PS. Tanu's fav song was played on BG

Priyodorshee thumbnail