LostTraveller thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RishiGirl

True!!!

But this woman believes too soon what she sees and hear and then thereafter she sees things the way she wants to see and that’s how then she makes herself believe in those things thinking what she sees is right!

No matter what Vansh does she’ll always fall back to square 1 and will believe that kabir was always right like how she’s believing it right now also

Impulsiveness and naivete will ruin her for sure.
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: amritat

Same goes for Vansh too, dont you think? He too decided Riddhima's love, Karwa Chauth, everything is fake...and snapped back to his older self in few minutes.

I mentioned it also that he is also misunderstanding but being hateful & impulsive toward her he has yet not taken any decision against ridhima that ridhima has already done calling him rakhsas & gonna contact with kabir about Ragini ...

Edited by ILTHBEB - 5 years ago
Muskie thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LostTraveller

Impulsiveness and naivete will ruin her for sure.

vansh won't let that happen
amritat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LostTraveller

No yaar, she thinks clear when she is calm....baat alag hai that she cannot think far ahead...only Vansh is a long term planner but usko gussa bohot aata hai aur trust issues bohot zyada hai.....I just want her to introspect on past actions.....usse hi she can deduce a lot......and when she is calm Vansh listens to her........and from day one she was always a honest person na.....ain't in her to manipulate with love games........she did jasoosi and then revealed her jasoosi by accusing Vansh directly of murdering Rags and his mom ....totally rubbish spy.......if she was playing love games from the start that would butcher the sincere flavour of her character......she is intelligent but too emotional to use her brains when required.

Then we gotta decide what we want Riddhima to be as viewers. 😆

A smart, shrewd player who will play her cards well and do whatever needs to be done...seduction, love games, etc, keeping idealism on the side. Or, a righteous person who is genuinely looking for truth at the cost of intelligence...In ITV, we can only get these two extremes.

LostTraveller thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Muskie

vansh won't let that happen

He'll save her. Yes. Only if Kabir doesn't take advantage and hurt Vansh through her first.

I mean if I was Kabir, I would forget about Ragini and just plot to murder Riddhima in a way that makes Vansh look like the culprit. Ridz would belive Kabir and get trapped and die. Vansh would go to jail. And I ( my version of Kabir) would use AP to get all property. the End 😈😎

Muskie thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

I mentioned it also that he is also misunderstanding but being hateful & impulsive toward her he has yet not taken any decision against ridhima that ridhima has already done calling him rakhsas & gonna contact with kabir about Ragini ...

that's right though, telling one day that you love him and the other day Calling him a rakshas is wrong, but he himself made THAT image in her mind
Pavi10989 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amritat

That is also true.

Vansh is only dealing with Ridhbir.

Riddhima has to deal with Vansh on one side, Anupriya (along with Kabir) on the other side, then Aryan-Chanchal from third angle, and Ishani from fourth. She is surrounded by adversity from 4 sides...and note, all 4 sides are not joint or common. Each of them have their own individual agenda.

N she is just simple girl wit pure heart (till now)not a trained spy.. each n every person attacking her physically n mentally even once chachu scolded n blamed her for Sunny's murder..even Vansh is shouting her or manipulating her..but still she is surviving there n try to do spying though almost she lost in many cases..

AppleOfEye thumbnail

https://twitter.com/agniss8/status/1322877630039826433?s=21

Jab KaVa romance chalu hai to RaRi kyu piche rahe? 🤪🤪🤣🤣

amritat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

They are both reacting in the same way. Both are being equally stupid, impulsive and egoistic.

Only difference is, the situation is more in Vansh's control. He has the power and the resources to shift Ragini, cage Riddhima, etc. S he appears to be handling it better.

Whereas Riddhima is surrounded by enemies with no power or control. So she is reaching out to the only person she feels is trustworthy - Kabir.

RishiGirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Riddhima is way too quick to make her decisions and then to act upon those which is even more dangerous