Jaya Bachchan loses her cool againnn
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
Is Hrithik a spent force?
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
How do so many women fall for Trash?
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Aaand we're having a kidnapping track.
Mugdha looks so pretty ❤️
She looks damn cute 😍
I think Night shoot continues....
Krishna isn't seen anywhere in any updates..seems like he isn't shooting.
Is it going exactly KDB way where the ML will be unaware of FL's kidnapping in whole track & even after the track is over🤔
I don't think so ...
Let's see what is store for us
Originally posted by: shonasandy
But who will be savior is big question
Sarita & Shahana if they're going sis show way...
Ranbir if they go as my wish.
Gobhi & his wife if the writers want me to curse.
I hope Ranbir manages to find prachi and be with her. Would hate the repeat of accident track🤡
If he is MIA now does that mean this track is to glorify the uncle aunty couple so they can have a hero moment.
Baksh do bhai🤣
Seriously they're writing the same things for both shows.
In sis show, tonight there's gonna be a romantic kitchen scene...and next day the villain will try suicide publicly.
Just the same happened in kkb
And now they're brining kidnapping track in kkb just like happened in 2 weeks ago in sis show.
If they're gonna keep repeating the tracks..
Next thing is gonna be RR marriage fixed, bride swap & Prachi gets married being in veil...whole khandan spitting venom for her.
Or,
Groom swap, Ranbir gets married to Prachi covering his face behind sehra.
I don't mind any of these two.
I just want PranBir together.... any way is acceptable
Originally posted by: TheMummy_LeAbba
Manna padega fevicol she manages to get stuck with not only guys but also girls. Seen her creeping around mugs, sriti even huliya😆
Muggs and Sriti are bae❤️ and friendly persons in a healthy way. Don't know about Reyna.
Originally posted by: TheMummy_LeAbba
You have all the pranbir scenes from start😆
No wonder your VMs are so detailed. So you can be index for all pranbir scenes. Do you have it any drive do let me know
Yes ... Google drive will be more helpful for us 😉
Sarita & Shahana if they're going sis show way...
Ranbir if they go as my wish.
Gobhi & his wife if the writers want me to curse.
Methinks the third option earlier it was only auntyji running around like 🦸♀️now she has her sadakchap uncle so both will play super oldie 👫
Jo mere dil ko dil banati hai(The one that makes my heart a heart)Part 1 Since the PraNbir Purvi Khushi track remained incomplete in KKB,I am...
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1903030296565657815 The show is under scanner
Adieu to KKB and Rv and Purvi I had never watched Kumkumb bhagya at all but thanks to Rajvi waatched one whole season I had watched abrar show...