waiting for tomorrow's episode
Me too
But ye Voot disappoint hi karega ,I miss the days when they used to upload at 7:30-8 in the morning
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 17th Nov 2025
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
FLs against domestic violence act
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BANTWAARAA 18.11
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
waiting for tomorrow's episode
Me too
But ye Voot disappoint hi karega ,I miss the days when they used to upload at 7:30-8 in the morning
I guess Rrahul is really tired that's y we aren't getting proper expression these days so we unable to know wht is really happening in his head or CVs want the viewers to keep guessing wht ll happen next that y Rrahul is giving such expression 😳
This I have to agree his weakness is visible in his eyes ,this is causing a hindrance to his performance
His eyes are his asset ,poor guy with no rest it must be really difficult for him
Originally posted by: RishiGirl
https://www.instagram.com/p/CG2gBGYhuwK/?igshid=lcrfo52dh2eu
The close up shot - the hand had only 1 ring and that’s the VR ring was which in her ring finger
the other shot - she had 2 rings and the engagement ring was in her ring finger
Even I noticed it..
It was a blooper unfortunately..
Cvs should be careful next time🤔
I guess Rrahul is really tired that's y we aren't getting proper expression these days so we unable to know wht is really happening in his head or CVs want the viewers to keep guessing wht ll happen next that y Rrahul is giving such expression 😳
Rrahul's expressions in this show had always been mysterious except the eyelock scenes or few of his gestures for Ridhhima. Its because of the character!
Today Rrahul looked fresher and better than last two episodes.
Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma
Even I noticed it..
It was a blooper unfortunately..
Cvs should be careful next time🤔
Yess that’s what
Originally posted by: RishiGirl
https://www.instagram.com/p/CG2a_ogheHv/?igshid=y84vxklkjf1n
Is the other one on the way??
Yesterday also he gave her water na
Why was Vansh saying font keep vrat for me?
Originally posted by: veil_of_roses
Why was Vansh saying font keep vrat for me?
Teej one or latest he said ???