Anupamaa 11 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Is the Kajol-SRK pairing overrated?
Hardik Pandya Mahieka Sharma Relationship
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
I told y'll so yesterday😎
Jab baat apne pyaar pe ayega..
Ranbir won't listen to Prachi also.
That's good for us
Hum eee keh rahe hai master jee that both of them (Prachi's idea & Zee's captions) Make no sense😆
Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
i think all is happening very fast for her to think sensibly...
just now she had realised her love...n before proper start of their relationship everyone is against it...
prachi knows that Ranbir's family is also hating her...n the way abhi accused her for rhea's suicide, she is feeling too hurt...n guilty...
n that's the reason for this sacrifice drama...
i want her know molestation case truth....n her to understand that rhea's love is just obsession...
if she still is adamant, i m with Ranbir to forcefully marry her
Totally agree with you
Unless Ranbir discloses about the bet, their relation will never be on the same level. Prachi has never hid anything from him but he did.
His dialog seems like a forewarning;- Trust and Love being two birds.
Even if they get together without the reveal it would leave bad taste in my mouth for sure
She deserves a thappad for speaking nonsense at this moment from us. 😆
Originally posted by: janecastle
I am waiting for that day. Not just Prachi, even that dumb Kohlis should know about it too. Then we will see how much support that psycho Rhea gets.
everyone is waiting for that but as we know that will not happen soon ... because makers always loves villian
No then her pyar for choti will be more than KKB love. 😆Originally posted by: janecastle
God no 🤢 But mummy keeps repeating about the value of kumkum every now and then. So I really hope they get married soon so that Prachi will put her sacrifice drama aside.
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Wednesday ep starts with Arbir scene..there is Pranbir phone convo..Sarita Prachi scene.
Ends with Abhigyaliya.
Lemme give live updates of the first half of the ep only...
2nd half is full of nonsense. Imma skip that.
I will wait for your update
Originally posted by: TheMummy_LeAbba
hormonal eagerness
Boys and their legendary thoughts🤓
Here from my POV, I think he is eager to have a family with her..thats why he talked about it..
They will always flop here. No matter how hard they try.Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Seriously yaar! This guy needs break.
I was cringing so hard on cvs's attempt to shove forced sisterly vibe on us
Can't relate
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...