Ishika64 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRevere

TRP were good na last week? Phir kyu? The Kirti angle was slowly getting fit into the story.

Preesha said na 'Tumhe kabhi kuch hone nahi dungi, kabhi koi anch nahi aane dungi' she will prove it this time.

Rudra wouldn't have any option but trust her now...

They will use his petty acts with Kirti as a proof against him and use it for his arrest, I am sure.

TRPs are good for now but didn't they say they need it to go up to 1.8 and what will get TRPs to shoot up? RuSha chahatein na. To what's best way then to fasttrack Kirti's exist and move to resolving MU.

@Bold - We always knew this was gonna come and bite him in the arse but didn't think it'd happen this way. 😵

foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Namaskar 😆kasa kya

foresight thumbnail

Read on twitter - Kirti to die and Rudraksh to be blamed.. 😲

kuch bhi.....🤣😂🤣😂
aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I thnk I'm gona enjoy this track more then what's happening nw tbh ... dont hit me if no one agrees plz

Ishika64 thumbnail

What did I miss girls? This only talks about Inspector's entry and not of the crime. Is there another one from these guys with death news?😕

If not then this could very well still be related to Kirti accusing Rudra of molestation or Pree's pic getting leaked. Many possibilities are there na?

foresight thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishasully1993

Yh ... but why will yuvraj help he shuld be happy I'm kinda confused prob tryna get in rudra gd books I gues lol

yup...mainly try to get in his good books...see he doesn’t honk Rudra will get over hating pree ...and with him around he is going to prevent rudr’s from calming down his hatred....off course we know that can’t continue and Rudra will be back with pree
Ishika64 thumbnail

If Sharda gets to know Kirti, she might kill her to keep her whatever secret safe...

That'd be interesting to watch. Sharda turning grey but then if she's capable of that then why not give NK back too.. Ye thoda Beth nai raha characterisation me saath. Self defense or accidental death is making more sense to me if it has to be Sharda.

Vese girls it can be Ahana too since MM wants to destroy Khuranas, she gets to know what Kirti has planned and kam tamam😵

TheRevere thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishika64

Yeah if Rudra is arrested, Preesha is definitely going to investigate and Rudra would have hard time believing she's helping to get him out especially if all proofs are against him. May be this will make him also think back on Rajeev's murder and may be start his own investigation after he's out.

This is tok predictable though. Will CVs go that route I wonder after keeping everything in suspense

Exactly, not only it will open doors for Rajiv's murder but seeing her efforts in saving him is definitely going to change his mind.

TheRevere thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishika64

That'd be interesting to watch. Sharda turning grey but then if she's capable of that then why not give NK back too.. Ye thoda Beth nai raha characterisation me saath. Self defense or accidental death is making more sense to me if it has to be Sharda.

Vese girls it can be Ahana too since MM wants to destroy Khuranas, she gets to know what Kirti has planned and kam tamam😵

No, No chop chop sisters don't have such guts.

Its only with Yuvraj and Balraj upto some extent.

foresight thumbnail

aare new entry is police inspector who will investigate the case.

your guess work or is there actual new entry? She will be alive and I would th8nk if she pretends even, it will be Sharda framed