WhosTheFool thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

I just saw his video on twitter and BB bags are in the background, he tweeted that something is coming soon. Yaar exactly! I wonder how he and Hina will interact though, Priyank ka naam na aajaye, she is gonna be uncomfortable around him 😆

What happened between Hina and Priyank? 😕

Last year when Gupta was in the house and Hina and Priyank came to promote their album, it was cold as the arctic.

1176541 thumbnail

wtf? one more? bas seniors ko rotate karte rahe gey kya

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SP2684

Satyanash. I liked this guy in his season - and for me normally, season khatam, baat khatam - I dunno and don't care what anyone does after 😆. But this one had to keep coming back to BB every bloody year, kabada karne, and now I can't stand him.

And if this is the tone - i.e. BB being a guest house, and constant interference, which means we'll never actually be able to watch an actual season - like I said, this season is gonna be painful.

Yeah exactly, you read my mind. Even whoever I support, once season is over my fangirling is over and even then I cannot blindly support anyone tbh. Sometimes I have looked back at contestants I have supported and cringed at why i did 😆

This guy is so condescending, he was so threatened that Priyank was friends with Hina, I am no fan of Priyank waise but before the guy even did anything or thought anything different, Vikas used to descend on him. It will be highly awkward now that he outed allegedly that Priyank was bisexual, with Hina.

Eijaz was right, seniors har hafte aane wale hai.

Edited by Deviant_Pixel - 5 years ago
SP2684 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: WhosTheFool

@ Bold - I did have an inkling that this might be the case, yet I cracked the joke. Lot of Gujjus settled from generations over there na?

Mine as well. This is one video cassette I owned as a kid. Still have it. And I love all the songs. Timon, Pumba and Yazzu personal favs, and surprisingly I happened to catch up the hindi dubbed version of the new CGI Lion king movie, and it was equally funny. However I do not like any of the CGI remakes of the old classics.

Yeah loads - though I live elsewhere now, but my parents are still there.

Ooof - all this talk of Pumba means I'm gonna have to watch the LK again - tmrw's Saturday, I'm watching it 😆

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail

What happened between Hina and Priyank? 😕

Last year when Gupta was in the house and Hina and Priyank came to promote their album, it was cold as the arctic.

Hina and Priyank are fine. Vikas outed Priyank as bisexual and said they both dated and were in a relationship just recently.....awkward. Plus before they had some drama on webseries so Hina tweeted a dig against Vikas. They are definitely not going to be chummy with one another.

1176541 thumbnail

what are y'all still doing here? this thread is usually dead by now 😆

WhosTheFool thumbnail

Some are saying even Paras and Rashmi are coming. Heard some rumors with them posting a same image on insta regarding BB.

Just the thing you want to see in an ongoing pandemic. Crowded house. 😆

WhosTheFool thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibecheck

what are y'all still doing here? this thread is usually dead by now 😆

Shukkus overwhelming presence after a comparitively low screen space since past two days, have got our adrenaline all pumped up. 😆

1176541 thumbnail

Some are saying even Paras and Rashmi are coming. Heard some rumors with them posting a same image on insta regarding BB.

ugh :/ we were hoping that we'd finally get to see the housemates play their own game after these seniors leave, but it doesn't seem like that will happen if seniors will keep rotating in and out. kya bakwas hai. so much for nishant saying "do hafte tak hain na? phir chale jaein gey to hum apna game khelein gey" 😆

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail

Apparently they are hosting a game show and Vikas even came live with Rashami tho recently, i don't know what happened in the live though. Bas bring Rashami, Paras, Mahira then also bring Shilpa and Vikas and Kushal and end of story.