Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
Wats written in Tamil?
Same quote in English...@,arthi
Dei , nee yaarunu enakku theriyum...
Nan yaarunu unakku theriyum...
Nama rendu per yaarunu indha ulagathuke theriyum....😊
Watched yday's episode,archana seems to have gained weight i guess and i dint like nisha's innocent act..people can easily say she was acting in the end
Overall,dint enjoy much and its already a week and yet they are playing safe,public mindset change with every season and old tricks wont work
From what i observed,shivani looks her age without makeup,her makeup makes her look old and i dont get shivani's hype
Saw her acting in rettai roja and one reality show from that i can say is shivani is somewhat same inside bb too,she doesnt talk much and is reserved + terrible actor(expressionless) but good dancer..Hope she opens up soon
Ramesh is straight talk,no nonsense also seems like HMs wont go against him..like shakti in season 1
Nisha definitely acting
Anitha worried about image
Ajeedh's playing along,he's taking advantage and giving advantage to others
Som😆i really want to know what he thought before entering BB
Suresh knows how to use words,which is dangerous than sword
And archana is also good with words-would love to see her clash with suresh
Also,BB voice seems different,did they modify BB's voice cos it doesnt have the same impact as previous seasons and BB set is boring
Couldnt clearly hear what contestants spoke inbetween,Bb should ask them to wear properly
Yesterday’s episode Suresh kept referring to Archana as Marathi, but she put him down for that. What was that about? 🤔 I felt he knew her from before and etho backstory irukku.
i do think archana is maharastian like priyankaYesterday’s episode Suresh kept referring to Archana as Marathi, but she put him down for that. What was that about? 🤔 I felt he knew her from before and etho backstory irukku.
Suresh knows it and used it to affect her voting considering how tamil sentiment works,its just smart play and it did trigger her
Big anchors do clash with one another,so maybe they have a back story
impressive!would like to see how this week performed on charts
Sarkar is being constantly played in stv,so obviously noone bothered to watch it and csk lost all chances to finale,so dont think public is watching ipl
impressive!would like to see how this week performed on charts
Sarkar is being constantly played in stv,so obviously noone bothered to watch it and csk lost all chances to finale,so dont think public is watching ipl
People will move to some other movies... If Kamal continues his self prasing and mokka political talks in weekends
Yes, previous seasons people used to wait excitedly for the weekend episode. Now I think they just skip it and get the updates from social media.
i do think archana is maharastian like priyanka
Suresh knows it and used it to affect her voting considering how tamil sentiment works,its just smart play and it did trigger her
Big anchors do clash with one another,so maybe they have a back story
Yaaro Suresh fan pola, Wikipedia odaney update pottu irukkaanga
"Archana Chandoke is a Tamil television host whose family origin from maharashtra and the descendant from north indian family hosted many reality shows since 2002."
Yes Archana is Marathi family settled in Chennai (I know her sister from work). Aanaa Suresh etho backstory irukkurathu naala sonna maathiri irunthathu. Most of the other contestants are Malayalis but he never commented on that.
Contestants' Details - ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっLike Your Favourites ♡
I finally finished this thread 🤣
I thought Archana is Punjabi :)