Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Everytime I post or reply here ... Going back to first page unlike other threads 🤔
It happened to me in Thug and WD sheep threads , not here so far
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
NAKLI RINGG💍
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
Shahid Kapoor on how DP & RS played PR games to make him look smaller
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
To me, Saiyaara was the biggest win of 2025
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
11 years of Pk
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
Everytime I post or reply here ... Going back to first page unlike other threads 🤔
It happened to me in Thug and WD sheep threads , not here so far
No nothing like thatOriginally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Is your PS issue not solved yet ?
Just curious
look who is speaking😳
Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
look who is speaking😳
I got two points less than you last round 🤣, so I will speak 😆
You did well last round partner , Congrats 🥳
Mera bhi
Since I am freaking bored, I think I should restart Sock-let's owl services.
Anyone interested?🤣 Tell me till 12-10-2020 11 pm IST😆 Even if one eprson is interested, I will start my owl courier services🤣
Idea credits: Sock-let
IF wants you guys to regret the answers you havent won🤣
BM already won two sheep championships 😲😲 yee kya hua.. kaise huaa.. kab huaa 😛 jk BM
I feel it sounds interestingOriginally posted by: _._shibani_._
Since I am freaking bored, I think I should restart Sock-let's owl services.
Anyone interested?🤣 Tell me till 12-10-2020 11 pm IST😆 Even if one eprson is interested, I will start my owl courier services🤣
Idea credits: Sock-let