SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: hasini009

Rubina vs Seniors

Ruby is illogical and Seniors are insensitive.

You can’t say that completely illogical. It could be borderline for some. if you can’t wear a piece of cloth in isolation, without matching colors/design; you will find it very logical. But if you’re comfortable without matching top & bottom, you will find it illogical.

Just like a shoe for wearing purposes, you can always wear two shoes of two different design/color but you never do that. Bcoz It’s already a deep rooted culture in the society (Rich/poor) for shoes but not in case of matching clothes bcoz many don’t afford. That’s why you find this comparison illogical. Otherwise it’s pretty much the same for someone who afford. I’m sure you won’t wear two pieces from two different suits of clothes that don’t match in color/design.

hasini009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

You can’t say that completely illogical. It could be borderline for some. if you can’t wear a piece of cloth in isolation, without matching colors/design; you will find it very logical. But if you’re comfortable without matching top & bottom, you will find it illogical.

Just like a shoe for wearing purposes, you can always wear two shoes of two different design/color but you never do that. Bcoz It’s already a deep rooted culture in the society (Rich/poor) for shoes but not in case of matching clothes bcoz many don’t afford. That’s why you find this comparison illogical. Otherwise it’s pretty much the same for someone who afford. I’m sure you won’t wear two pieces from two different suits of clothes that don’t match in color/design.

who said you can’t wear two different shoes. we can buy only salwar/kameez/top/bottom.....and mix match with other clothing.

but aapne kahin dekha anyone selling/buying only one shoe?😆

SoPunk thumbnail

Originally posted by: hasini009

who said you can’t wear two different shoes. we can buy only salwar/kameez/top/bottom.....and mix match with other clothing.

but aapne kahin dekha anyone selling/buying only one shoe?😆

That’s what I said, because it’s more affordable abd so is a culture not to buy one, rich or poor. Life of a shoe is much longer than a dress. So it’s more affordable.

But have you ever bought one part of a suit? Even the seller won’t sell. 😆

Outside at hone you have a good collection to mix and match but here you don’t have that option. 😊

hasini009 thumbnail

That’s what I said, because it’s more affordable abd so is a culture not to buy one, rich or poor. Life of a shoe is much longer than a dress. So it’s more affordable.

But have you ever bought one part of a suit? Even the seller won’t sell. 😆

Outside at hone you have a good collection to mix and match but here you don’t have that option. 😊

yes, I did.

1182126 thumbnail

Btw Gauhar was saying we can't change rules , bigger boss bataenge but Hina decided to count a shoe as a single item rather than counting pair of shoes as one item .

Is it possible? I m lil confused 😅

Like many people are discussing about mix matching diff Suits /shoes . I guess They could have just done that.

Pairing horrible colours together and asking contestants to wear them 😆

And perhaps ask them to do a catwalk in horribly matched Dress and Shoes 😂

Because now fighting over which person will get item is kinda getting repetitive , they should try something new.

Edited by I-Got-You - 5 years ago
SoPunk thumbnail

For Halloween?? 🤔😆

ashi_lovely thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: I-Got-You

Btw Gauhar was saying we can't change rules , bigger boss bataenge but Hina decided to count a shoe as a single item rather than counting pair of shoes as one item .

Is it possible? I m lil confused 😅

Like many people are discussing about mix matching diff Suits /shoes . I guess They could have just done that.

Pairing horrible colours together and asking contestants to wear them 😆

And perhaps ask them to do a catwalk in horribly matched Dress and Shoes 😂

Because now fighting over which person will get item is kinda getting repetitive , they should try something new.

So true🤣🤣🤣

Btw If it was Hina’s season she would have fought on the first day itself specially when we all know how conscious she is about her dressing. Aur ab yaha nakhre karahi hai.

LOVELIPSTICK thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hiraa221

Aisay tou Shirt-Pant/Skirt also come as a pair. 🤪

They come separately too and can be paired with other things unlike shoes

Lmao, no they don’t 😆

Shalwar Kameez AND shoes come in pairs. I can’t believe this is a discussion. How are you going to pair the Kameez with jeans/skirts/shorts? That logic is like saying you can pair one stiletto with one trainer. Oh my🤣

SP2684 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Trisolaris

By this logic, people can wear different shoes on each feet also since that is feasible 😆

I was about to say the exact same thing 😉 😆 - Ruby’s logic is right, technically hi sahi - and the “seniors” are full of shit.

hasini009 thumbnail

For Halloween?? 🤔😆

nah, for Happy New Year😎

ladkiyon ke dresses ko lekar kitne options hai tum kya jano sopunk babu. hum chahe full dress kharidein ya single pc😆