just watched Pranbir scene, not episode....it was beautiful😳
Same, fast forwarded yellow and black dressed people scenes 😆
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 38
DANCE DANCE👯 22.1
Border 2 - Reviews And Box Office
ANITA'S DREAMS 23.1
Who bailed Rannvijay??
🏏WPL 2026: Match 14: UP-W W vs GGW at Vadodara on 22/01/26🏏
Did this Turkish actress really call SRK an ‘uncle’?
🏏New Zealand vs India 2nd T20I in Raipur @7 PM IST🏏
Official Trailer - Tu Yaa Main - Shanaya Kapoor
98th Oscar Nominations
Border 2 banned in Gulf
22 years of Khakee
Border 2 takes good opening..Excellent in some circuits
Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
just watched Pranbir scene, not episode....it was beautiful😳
Same, fast forwarded yellow and black dressed people scenes 😆
I am waiting for Prachi's ones. Its more important than Ranbir one. Pata nahi kab milega😭
don't worry it will also come
just have some patience .
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
I thought Ranbir's pimple is a part of updates too..😆
you can give a little bit in detail update if you want ... we don't have any problem ...
yass. I am surprised with Ranbir's brain functioning well all the time.. must be the advantage of badaam milk given by Deeda😆
Oh I miss Deeda..
How come they don't even know about Prachi yet🤔
agree I also didn't understand... How can no one come to meet prachi at hospital ?
Only unwanted and uninvited characters always come ...
yass...lemme tell you...it was beautiful...
you are increasing our excitement level ....
and as we know Pranbir always brings the best scene for us .
usko truck driver-Nick se fursat kaha🤢
so only option is shahana .... because she was there from start like true sister
Originally posted by: Fantasyera
I loved pranbir scene in wed epi ❤️❤️❤️
Ranbir confessed indirectly, but I wouldn't be surprised if they show prachi forgot about the confession because of sedatives.
excited to watch Wednesday's episode ...
No problem if prachi forget , because as we know proper proposals will be on the way at prachi's place ...
🤣🤣. She has already forgotten last two confession 🤣🤣
agree
so it's not a big deal for us ... we all are used to it
but also we know that we will get a proper confession at Prachi's place .
exactly!!
We all saw Ranbir's passion & confession for his love..now I want Prachi's
all your wishes will get completed just wait for sometime ...
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...