RekaC thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

My review page 52

I cannot what women went through that era. They didn't have niether justice or freedom .

My memory was taken back to the day Bon left the house. She left with Gandi ji's newspaper , where Ani wrote truth, justice ,freedom . (I hope I am right .)

In Ani's life Bon was the only truth. She went away carrying out his role model and it indicates she will bring justice and freedom to women in wherever she lands.

Yesterday ,she rescued Sumathi . Freed her from clutures of villagers who were having blind faith.

We all know her next destination is brotherl which we don't like but she is the truth.

She is landing there thinking she might get her answers . Instead she will get freedom and justice to those women who are there with the help of her pati babu .

Next point.

We know Mini's lie overshadowed Bonditha 's truth. Yesterday Bonditha 's Durga Ma was broken because of Mini's saree. It's clearly shows that Bonditha 's Durga Ma won't support Mini's engagement .

Bon's maturity look.

I think it suits her. It's not the same Bon who married Ani. Hardships of her life made her mature. She is stronger than before .

Even in our lives we break when problems cover us. But at the same time it's strengthen us. We become more strong once we face it.

Rasiya

I love her. She is only one who can bring lost senses of Ani.

Ani

Super confused soul. The thing he cannot understand that he had fallen in love with his kiddo wife. His brain cannot understand it. His heart cannot accept the marriage of Mini. He is not excited to marry his lover Mini but he is feeling broken inside.

Bihari

Another genuine person in Haveli .

His tears for Bon is genuine .

Mami

I want Saurab to marry Mini and send Sampoorna home for sometime to see reactions of Nami.

Whatever we do to others cone back to us. It's life.

Kate, It was really nice to read your reviews always❤️
rttr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Maine post kiya to h jiss par tumne quote kiya ki aisa hi hoga, padho usse.

OfTheHeart thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: rmahi25

nahiii usko hum dikh rahe hai usmeee nashe mein hainaaa....par don't worry kal mast dhulayi hua haii!! He is normal now🤣

dhulayi....!!!😃

Toh aaj toh janab ke mizaj will be thande🤣

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Aisa kyu lag raha tmko ki vo kregaa???

Mujhe nahi lagta woh karega..!

But the tc article😡

RekaC thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jdr_26

I do know about these rules and that they are like a rite of passage for new members.😂 Looking forward to amazing convos with you all too.

Haan deepti!! Welcome🤗❤️
caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

loved this....but your interpretation on Bon's mature look was bang on...It may also show that how much time has passed and this little Bondita has grown up a bit both physically and emotionally. There is equanimity on her face now. The innocene is there but this girl has become much more sensible during this vulnerable phase💔. She is trying to cope up with this *Left women* tag and keeping a firm believe on her Pati babu that he will come back for her. But what's the best thing is that she doesn't want to go back to him just because she is his wife and it's his duty as a husband to take her back. Instead,this girl wants to enter RC mansion as her Pati Babu's pride. She wants to go back only if he willingly wants her to take back without any pressure. She wants to go back only when he understand what she did was not wrong and she is not Badmash rather she is his Shabash Bondita.

All this little chirpy now grownup mature Bon wants to feel the same warmth and see the same pride in her Birastara Babu eyes which he had for her before the incident❤️

OUR BONDITA IS GROWING UP WAY TOO FAST THAN EXPECTED....AND AURRA IS NAILING HER PERFORMANCE AS BONDITA!❤️

Thanks Mahi.

Bold - I too want her to enter as the pride of her patibabu .

Thank you so much for explaaining me that part ,Mahi. Love you🤗❤️

I agree about Bonditha ..yup Aurra is nailing it. She deserves best actress award not only best child actress

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: RekaC

Kate, It was really nice to read your reviews always❤️

Thank you so much Reka🤗❤️

Where's yours?

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/CF_ar8PFlLV/?igshid=ulz70zk5p4jn

🤪

Bidu is chamking.

Also,in yesterday's epi the Bhaumik Bidu scene , did anyone noticed that Bidu was not wearing his glasses???😆😆

Of course, except me none of you must've noticed🤣