Originally posted by: Octothorpe
I will write. Just not getting enough motivation for that. Maybe in a happy track I'll writeš³
Agree with that šš¼ will wait for it š
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar Five-shot
Originally posted by: Octothorpe
I will write. Just not getting enough motivation for that. Maybe in a happy track I'll writeš³
Agree with that šš¼ will wait for it š
Originally posted by: --Lalz--
Lol yeah 𤣠got to know that he is going to be running around for this whole month searching for bon š¤Ŗ
Only this gives the strength to watch now on.
Because definitely they are not going to expose mini...
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
I finally made the VM from Anirudh's POV
The Rishta Tera Mera Version 2
Not much happy with it thoughš¤
You need to post it for us to seeš³
Lol š¤£š¤£
yayOriginally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
I finally made the VM from Anirudh's POV
The Rishta Tera Mera Version 2
Not much happy with it thoughš¤
Link ?
Only this gives the strength to watch now on.
Because definitely they are not going to expose mini...
Mini is not going to be exposed any soon š¤ we have to tolerate her more.
The one good thing is Anirudh will focus on Bondita.
MF pe dekho...!
Hey guysš¤What's happening?
Episode aya kya?
I posted it on MFš
Originally posted by: --Lalz--
Mini is not going to be exposed any soon š¤ we have to tolerate her more.
The one good thing is Anirudh will focus on Bondita.
I just hope mini ka chapter beech mein na latka de ki engagement hogi ya nhi, full and final na ho