Originally posted by: livelytanu
His confession and then his conversation with Aryan. I loved both. 😆
same here
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
His confession and then his conversation with Aryan. I loved both. 😆
same here
Originally posted by: shonasandy
I don't mind with Jiju also
As we know Prachi is aryan's most Favourite person and he loves her lots
we can have both jiju n bhabhi 😳
Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
i think rhea will be a total villain...not grey...
i agree about rhea n Prachi's support systems...but rhea is not baby...yes she is being guided by aliya, but she has her brain na...
she planned this molestation drama knowing that it will hurt ranbir, whom she claims to love... that's unacceptable...she just loves herself... selfish person...
about bet, i have already said ranbir is at fault for not clearing things...but I guess bet track is not going to come...
Molestation track was aliya's idea. She called Maya and did everything. Rhea just followed Aliya. And yes,Rhea has her own brain but whenever she does make rational decisions like wanting to confront ranbir about his love for prachi directly instead of doing all this, Aliya intervenes. The rights and wrongs are taught to us by our family. So when her own rights and wrongs are taught by Aliya since she was a child and she has seen the world from Aliya's perspective, it's unfair to expect her to suddenly become sane and sorted. And she is also in her 20s, people are normally very stupid and immature in this age let alone people like Rhea who actually have issues. I am not supporting her evil acts. But all those evil acts are because of the way Aliya influenced her and taught her, when prachi does something so good everyone praises pragya as well right. So when Rhea is bad why isn't Aliya questioned or abhi questioned. Childhood traumas get intense when not treated. It's easy to say use your brain,when that person is so insecure and is in the wrong path and doesn't know what they are doing. It's hard for them to do that. Aliya is in her 50s and she herself hasn't taken a good look at herself let alone rhea
I like your POV about Riya. But I don't agree about Ranbir giving an explanation to Riya. I internally feel he doesn't owe her an explanation. Riya had both good and bad people around her. But she choose to side with bad people and take their advice. People ignoring Riya is due to her own deeds. I don't feel Abhi ignores her. He tried to give her good upbringing. Even Meera was positive. But she choose her buji over everyone else.
Ranbir owes Rhea an explanation because he proposed to her. So technically,he is cheating on her if he doesn't clarify and Rhea can use this. And about good people,I agree there were good people. But Rhea didn't choose Aliya,while Aliya made her choose her. Like I said no one would tell Rhea anything about her mother other than Aliya so she gradually grew closer to her probably thinking she is the only one who cares about her and would tell her the truth. And about abhi neglecting Rhea,I meant he knows how evil Aliya is and what she is capable of and yet he trusts her with his daughter. Aliya taught Rhea to treat Meera as just an employee. And Rhea treated her as a friend/employee and nothing else. Pragya was right when she said Rhea wasn't born with hatred but it was planted in her by people as she grew up.
Originally posted by: shonasandy
you have a point and i'm totally agree with you
but reha can also talk and share her feelings with meera na ? Meera is a good person and she cares for Reha like her own daughter . Meera is very good. She can teach reha good things but as we know reha is totally Buji's child and she thinks whatever is buji saying is right and because of that reha becomes like this ...
Yes , Ranbir is wrong at some point ... he should sit and talk with reha and tell her everything about his love for Prachi ... If he clears things with reha then she can't use anything against ranbir in future ... but as we know makers need drama in show so they will keep this things open for future drama
There was an episode in the beginning where Aliya tells Rhea to value class and blood relations and nothing outside that. She was referring to Meera and Rhea agreed with her. So basically Rhea is aliya's doll to let things go her way and win abhi back to just herself and Chase pragya out.
more & more☺️Originally posted by: livelytanu
Yeh dil mange more. 😆
Yeah Naina song fron Dangal.Originally posted by: livelytanu
Some sad song is going in the background. 😆
The thing that offended me is Ranbir is standing straight.
I mean C'mon its ITV, thoda melodrama to karo.. tod fod karo, chillao😆
ik🤣Originally posted by: shonasandy
Ranbir only wants to get marry with Prachi only and when it comes to Prachi he forgot everything
that's Majnu Ranbir for us
Matlab Prachi se shaadi karne ki umar hui bas uski. Aur kisi se shaadi karne mi umar nehi hui hai🤪
Jo mere dil ko dil banati hai(The one that makes my heart a heart)Part 1 Since the PraNbir Purvi Khushi track remained incomplete in KKB,I am...
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1903030296565657815 The show is under scanner
Adieu to KKB and Rv and Purvi I had never watched Kumkumb bhagya at all but thanks to Rajvi waatched one whole season I had watched abrar show...