Originally posted by: livelytanu
PROMO chahiye. After giving boring storyline they better give a good promo and they better give a good track. 😡
maybe we will get promo in this week
Maybe that Prachi is hurt, the picture must be from a promo shoot.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Oct 2025 - WKV
APAHARAANN 24.10
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
Ayan told Karan he blundered leaving Dharma
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
I'm disgusted
Sunny Deol accuses few actors of corporate bookings
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
PROMO chahiye. After giving boring storyline they better give a good promo and they better give a good track. 😡
Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
poor girl...i have a feeling that maya n Choubey track will end in this wedding drama itself...
it might be aliya behind this...lets see...
n there are chances of abhigya meeting due this...
99% chances for Alia-Reha did this , only 1% chances for Chauby did this
I also feel that Abhi will get doubts or get to know that Prachi is his daughter .
Let's see what is stored for us in upcoming episodes .
Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
wedding drama might end in coming week...n from next week new track will start...
but i m happy we will be another Pranbir centric track...this might make a way for Abhigya union...
Prachi's accident is a big thing...so we will get promo...maybe in next weekend
agree with you
I have a feeling that a new track promo will release mid this week .
so that Viewers will get attracted to the new track .
Originally posted by: shonasandy
They are quite ahead in shooting. So they cut parts of the episode in their promo.
This is all I see❤️
https://www.instagram.com/p/CFYmrH3B5cc/?igshid=1s8q34asu3ym8
🤣Originally posted by: livelytanu
They made it seem like Ranbir did not believe Prachi.
there must be some changes which will happen from accident track na?Originally posted by: livelytanu
Arre itna mat socho. Don't think ML will happen. I won't mind a fake one though. 😆
Kuch to hoga.
extra se bhi extra.Originally posted by: livelytanu
I am sure he will take extra care of her. 😆
I doubt he'll ever go his home if that happens😆
It better be Pranbir centric. 😆.
totally agree with you
We are predicting a lot of thing. But I think no major revelation will happen before IPL unless TRPs dip terribly. They delayed Pranbir marriage for this.
I don't think they delayed PranBir marriage track for IPL
they must have already planned everything ... wait for this track to get over and start a new track then we will get an idea about why they introduce this track at this moment .
I think now they will start new track with good twist because our show will have a lots of competition in upcoming week so they have to work hard on story line
but as always i say keep low expectations so that we can enjoy our upcoming episodes .
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...