Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelfire78

lagta hai show mein drama kum padh raha hai ki aap log yeh sab sochke dimaag kharab kar rahe ho 😆

Yeh toh kuch nahi baki jaga toh shipping bhi start hogaye hain after dat famous hug 🌚🌚🌚🌚

suryavni thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Hey Bhagwan 😨😰

So Kuhu will rule over RJV now as mother of asli waris and Mishti will be like Parul saying haan BenBa and Abir will be okay with this?

If they take miscarriage track we will be spared of that torture...

Sach mein...Dkp has a definite talent to make us feel horrible... adoption vs surrogacy dikhaya..Toh laga Shayad surrogacy theek hai.but not with Kuhu....

Now surrogacy with kuhu.is a reality..and idk of others but I am thinking about miscarriage..

Coz no way Kuhu is going to mend her ways...if BB had called the adoption agency I could have accepted Kuhu's intentions are Kunal centric..

But the way she totally blindsided Mishbir...that too even without thinking about the future of a baby if not Mishbir's happiness was not only selfish but cruel....

That person agrees to become a surrogate..!!

The mindset of a surrogate also affects the baby right..??!

Yesterday I had a hope...for Kuhu...

But now...she is being painted pitch black from the grey shade of her character..

Su94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

lols are my thing lol

Look I dont have any issue with kuhu i rather like complicated characters. I think when we read too much into relationships and make a big deal out of them then it gets bigger than they actually are. It would be same if people said omg why are mish and kunal so close considering at one time they were courting to get married and isnt it weird now etc

bold:Definitely no one who's watched one tree hill/ 90210/ gossip girl and the like is gonna wonder about this. Hahahahahaha.

italic:Just that Kubir's closeness is a cause for concern as it affects Mishti, who the entire fandom wants to protect as she is always wronged as a result.

manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Su94

bold:Definitely no one who's watched one tree hill/ 90210/ gossip girl and the like is gonna wonder about this. Hahahahahaha.

italic:Just that Kubir's closeness is a cause for concern as it affects Mishti, who the entire fandom wants to protect as she is always wronged as a result.

oh gosh all the messed up love angles in those shows lol well except for Naley lol

We have to stop making mishti a victim yeah she has had some very bad knocks but i hate when we make the characters into becharis who are always being a victim to things.

Su94 thumbnail

oh gosh all the messed up love angles in those shows lol well except for Naley lol

We have to stop making mishti a victim yeah she has had some very bad knocks but i hate when we make the characters into becharis who are always being a victim to things.

Bold: Yes!

And I forgot FRIENDS: Ross-rachel, Joey-Rachel, and Ross-rachel again.

Edited by Su94 - 5 years ago
NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I am not convinced with the track because -

1 They are writing Abir’s character to show that he is against Meenu, He doesn’t mind when other people do what Meenu is doing. Goes without saying that his reaction would have been different if it was “Ms Rajvash” Meenu is single.

Kuhu can cancel adoption but Meenu cannot, I would never allow anyone this level of interference, my family is not allowed to touch my phone. They won’t get the baby is not a problem because Kuhu canceled it.

2 Involvement of Kuhu and Kunal in Mishbir’s private life, Families are close but the agenda to throw the sibling show down our throats is unbearable. It works in shows where siblings love each other, It won’t work where Kuhu tried to kill Misthi

3 Most Importantly, Surrogacy is a very controversial and sensitive topic. If they want to use it as a tool for drama, do it properly

Edited by NoraSM - 5 years ago
manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Su94

Bold: Yes!

And I forgot FRIENDS: Ross-rachel, Joey-Rachel, and Ross-rachel again.

Never cared for that triangle i only loved mondler and joey and sometimes phoebe lol

dont remind me im getting fb all the badly written triangles on tv shows that ended the wrong way lol

Appu1981 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelfire78

lagta hai show mein drama kum padh raha hai ki aap log yeh sab sochke dimaag kharab kar rahe ho 😆

so true... these imaginations are enough to rile is up... people we all are trying so hard to keep calm.. pleej don’t think all this😂😂

Su94 thumbnail

Never cared for that triangle i only loved mondler and joey and sometimes phoebe lol

dont remind me im getting fb all the badly written triangles on tv shows that ended the wrong way lol

Bold:Love, love and loads of love! Same here!

Along with Benslie from Parks and Recreation.

Favourite OTPs.

PS:I know I am only supposed to talk about couples on the show. So ya, last of it. Haha!

Edited by Su94 - 5 years ago
riya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Kunal said the main thing yesterday when he mentioned how since the baby talk started everything has been a mess lol

Yes this hypothetical baby has messed everything up and thank you abir for having that stupid dream lol

As for kuhu agreeing look she already has so much pressure from all sides if her own husband is getting angry at her and then flipping over it and then again is happy for her change of heart she knows this discussion isnt gonna end anytime soon lol Also when meenu started this she said she would not stop pressuring kunal till he agreed and that also means by extension kuhu lol Then she uses her new minion mami to spy for her all the time and lands up like a damn ghost around kuhu lol and we know the jr couple is gonna fall for her sweet fake words anyway lol

Usually surrogates are compensated for their services in monetary ways coz it is a sort of transaction not sure what it is in india but its like this in the West. Obviously they do want to help a couple have a family but its also a big thing to do and some do it coz they need financial help. its simple as that.

For kuhu to do this for her and kunals future isnt so wrong either coz she knows meenu doesnt care for kunal unless she can use him as she is now and maybe if this comes out kunal will finally know meenu doesnt care at all and not fall for her fake words.

Kuhu is cornered from all sides anyway if she says no she is gonna be called selfish by mami meenu and then kunal whose opinions change like the wind lol then there is the other side who will support her the family and mishbir but they got their own issue with meenus girl number 7 hidden in the corner lol she probably thinks she can do this but obviously she has no clue what being pregnant is gonna be like.

the only way this can end is if the docs refuse to do this lol but this it itv and they have done tracks and shows where random girls are allowed to be surrogates lol heck there was a show where the surrogate ended up with the ML lol yuck lol at least kubir relation has always been sibling like and they never would go there ever lol

Hey Mannie ,

Good to see a different view ..ummm... May be more of why kuhu is at this situation??

Agreed , given the way meenu manipulated her, it's pretty hard to be sane after meenu's strikes... If a strong and hoshiyaar person like abir and mishti fall prey for her antics, it's inevitable in case of kuhu. But still somewhere am not able to answer my own self for few obvious questions which would've been easier option for kuhu if she tried at all

Kuhu was ensuring of kunal future - agreed, but don't kunal have an business degree and smoke experience to run a business - is it not a good option to start again rather than renting (am using this term as what kuhu offered was not help but sealed a deal) something 🤔

Kuhu - Felt disgusted when kunal kept this idea as an solution - I felt happy coz it was the sane reaction any girl who got married newly will reflect. We all praises her too for her stand 🤓

Now when the same idea was proposed with some benefits how come it was not cringeworthy and by hook or crook it was stuffed on others face

Abir dreaming about his own baby is ridiculed but not the idea of being surrogate for hidden motives.. Are we unseeing what was offered to us in real and readily pouncing on other characters ??

Kuhu again called the adoption agency without the knowledge or concern of the actual parties involved - It's right to shatter others dreams for our own benefit and keep them in dark and glorify this act as something sacred.

Uff, how many times do I need to write the same names, for a change, mishti's sister is portraying to others that this act is out of kindness and returning the favour to the good will of her sister and bro ...but is that the reality?? Even if there was 10 %of this thoughts behind her decision I would've simply had a ray of hope ..but again NOooo...

With purely selfish intentions a decision was made and it's going to spoil all 4 lives...

I agree Mishbir is at fault ..they are hopeless.. Only coz they give chance to others to fool them again and again in the name of love

Regarding your last point 🤪

Am forever indebted to makers for not thinking about that 🤣