1173608 thumbnail

Nita I am not ignoring you just the thing is gifs are making pages heavy and its not loading well

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Nita I am not ignoring you just the thing is gifs are making pages heavy and its not loading well

Then Okay Partner🤗

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal17

Alexia galat baat why arent you talking to your partner.. :(

Damn this net issue

I am changing my WiFi

And now coming to your quote

She is my Partner

I am her Partner

I am the one not quoting

She is the one speaking

She is talking about her Partner

Where the fudge did you come, Man??

Tumhe badi dilchaspi hai humare pyaar main

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal17

Alexia galat baat why arent you talking to your partner.. :(

I was worried for a moment , Partner was angry with me for some reason

BlurredLines thumbnail

Damn this net issue

I am changing my WiFi

She is my Partner

I am her Partner

I am the one not quoting

She is the one speaking

@bold : Aww Partner 🤗

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NitaReid

I was worried for a moment , Partner was angry with me for some reason

I forgot about it

Yesterday night na?

You supported someone else

I should actually do this no more talking thing😡

BlurredLines thumbnail

It has been raining her for the past two nights and my net is acting up as well Partner, especially and my Wifi is down for almost two days 😭

Zeal17 thumbnail

Damn this net issue

I am changing my WiFi

She is my Partner

I am her Partner

I am the one not quoting

She is the one speaking

Accha chalta hoon.. Duaaon mein yaad rakhna..

Edited by Zeal17 - 5 years ago
BlurredLines thumbnail

I forgot about it

Yesterday night na?

You supported someone else

I should actually do this no more talking thing😡

I did take back my support , didnt i 😆

1173608 thumbnail

When you read the first chapter and obviously the only chapter of your original fiction which you wrote eons ago and feels it sounds like a child has written in then obviously you need to rewrite it

And that is what I am doing