Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: caller123

It happens dear. Do one by one. Start with what you can finish soon then you know that you have done one work. Like that go on. I too had gonr through the same.

I am trying to make eco notes since the past 3 days, I am giving competition to BB in dragging

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Ariel6

What if mini gets married to someone n go to her sasural forever just before leap

But since makers are obsessed with her so who knows she may return after leap as a widow 🤢

Yh she is makers obsession and that's why they changed the concept in to how to be the other woman of a married man? Just for her.

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rttr

Aisa kya tha uss dance mein jo hume hi nhi dikha 😕

Some people just find chemistry if 2 good looking individuals dance together I guess😳

Chodo yaar kyun mood kharab karna due to minority. Its anyway Rudhita story

Sujz thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

Sujz 🤗

Take some time and do ❤️

wohi toh nahi ho raha hai

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Is it made by Mini Ani fan or Rudhita fan?🤣

Idk i kinda found it funny due its speed or something🤣

Seems like the dance has created many fans of Ani Mini😳

I dont know why but I am laughing🤣

I dont understand why the makers are so hell bent on ruining this show

Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bhshre95

I also thought the same Shaheen, maybe he again went for dance classes the next day🤢

The nerve of him to scold her for going out when he is dancing with his ex lover for hours😕 Of he does that I am not gonna spare him

Hope Bon gives it back to him

Yess he has no rights actually to scold her when he himself is in fault greater than her.

Yeah Just hoping ke Bondu could bring him back to senses...

rttr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ariel6

What if mini gets married to someone n go to her sasural forever just before leap

But since makers are obsessed with her so who knows she may return after leap as a widow 🤢

I too, thought the same thing 😆

Rudhitafan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

Not yet.

Have Voot uploaded tomorrow's episode? If not they will do it tomorrow. Right?

Is it 10 hours before TV now?

Why kate?

What happened?🤔

Is the episode uploaded but not opening?🤔

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sujz

I am trying to make eco notes since the past 3 days, I am giving competition to BB in dragging

When we have too much work , sometimes we feel to do nothing.
Sujz thumbnail

Originally posted by: reply1997

Hi suz.. kaise feel kar rahi ho ?

not really good