I am so happy!!!
Yeah Akshita is my awesome Student!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Dec, 2025
REVISION OF YRKKH 4.12
FAMILY TREE 3.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd ODI🏏
5000 episodes of YRKKH
Should "Megastar" King Khan stop dancing at weddings at 60?
What made you guys start watching?
Tribute To Legacy
Yami calls out the PR against Dhurandhar and Hrithik supports.
My Box Office Predictions for Dhurandhar
They have only one topic! “GK”
Kriti Sanon s sister s wedding/Kartik s sisters wedding.
Let's talk Gen 3
Kaira Memory ❤️
Paparazzi Hit Back At Jaya Bachchan Call For Boycott
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan at the Red Sea Festival
Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol statue unveiled in London- video
I am so happy!!!
Yeah Akshita is my awesome Student!
Yay🥳Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Scorecard for this round-
- Paricarocks (8+1) 9 points 102 goals
- TeluguChokri (8+1) 9 points 100 goals
- Unique.Sheep (7+1) 8 points 100 goals
- azaanabbas (7+1) 8 points 99 goals
- guy3 (7+1) 8 points 98 goals
- Harley_Quinn (7+0.5) 7.5 points 97 goals
- MusicOfTheHeart (7+0.5) 7.5 points 97 goals
- _._shibani_._ 7 points 96 goals
- Vageeshwarics (6+1) 7 points 86 goals
- _NINA_ (6+1) 7 points 80 goals
- Daphnes 6 points 82 goals
- Bacillusbadius 5 points 78 goals
- Sevenstreaks 5 points 85 goals
- Soanz.19 (4+1) 5 points 76 goals
- Bhatakti_atma 4 points 73 goals
- Starry_Love (3+1) 4 points 64 goals
- MishtiNew 4 points 60 goals
- awida 3 points 59 goals
- Bucky 3 points 55 goals
- --Shamoo-- 3 points 55 goals
TeluguChokri VS Daphnes
8 vs 6
Unique.Sheep VS MishtiNew
7 vs 4
Vageeshwarics VS Sevenstreaks
6 vs 5
Harley_Quinn VS MusicOfTheHeart
7(97) vs 7(97)🤣
guy3 VS Bacillusbadius
7 vs 5
_NINA_ VS Bucky
6 vs 3
Soanz.19 VS awida
4 vs 3
Starry_Love VS --Shamoo--
3(64) vs 3(55)
_._shibani_._ VS azaanabbas
7(96) vs 7(99)
Paricarocks VS Bhatakti_atma
8 vs 4
Bucky, aapko rulaane ka intention nahi tha😆
Thank you so much Nina 🤗Congratulations to Pari, Akshu, Hinna, Azaan and Guy3
Pari , Hinna Behen ,Azaan and Guy3 for winning it🥳
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
I swear I am so happy I would want to throw a party now
Toh do🥳
Tujhe teri 4 ne chod di🤣Originally posted by: Starry_Love
😭 My darling 4....Sorry I have to take 3 now😭
I was loyal to you but alas
Atleast you are out of that jinx😆
Yes there is, and it's his best film. But sheeps voted for that stupid film Main Tera Hero.😡 All his popular films are so bad, I was having a tough time to choose one. So I went with my personal favorite thinking that sheeps would have a great taste in films just like me.😂 But they let me down.😡
I was thinking of changing it to Street Dancer at last moment as it was his last film. But I shrugged it off. Me voting for Street Dancer would've caused a tie and could've given 0.5 points to me.😭
Kahan dun
Kaise dun
I swear I was in such a bad mood and now I cant stop smiling😃
A huge congratulations to Akshu for winning the tournament!🥳
And to Daphnes and Hinna for an equally spectacular performance!🥳
Lavy, you were fab as the Shepherdess Babu!👏 Thank you for taking time in your busy schedule to conduct the tournament and flawlessly might I add!🤗
@Sandy, the winner siggies are all stellar!😉
Gonna miss this CC and you guys! It was a blast being with everyone for the past two weeks!
You guys are most welcome to drop in anytime! 🤗 The EDKV2 forum shall always wait to welcome you back!
Much love!❤️
Sandy Akka 🤗Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Congrats PR , Akshu , Hinna , Azaan n Gayathri 🥳
Top 5 in last round