Piyu08 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/TimesNow/status/1304764243204427776?s=19

https://twitter.com/TimesNow/status/1304766418202759168?s=19

Seems drug peddling is these bhai,Behen/family ka real job 🤬

Today that German partner of Sushant interviewed by Republic about Sushant and his Artificial intelligence mobile app ... He was describing how intelligent was Sushant

My hubby said how can a successful actor , was learning AI still got time to hang out this Rhea and co ..he couldn't doubt her was staying with her .. 🤬

SriRani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

https://twitter.com/ShefVaidya/status/1304671198916218880?s=20

HerE is the National hero...I mean it heart fully. But he does pisses me off.

Piyu08 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sev.puri

Salman’s timing of flying to Dubai does seem a little fishy. Probably doesn’t have a return ticket booked yet.😆

Deepika also gone somewhere after that KJO drug party video after under scan by NCB
-Dracarys- thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

I am not getting good feeling from all this. Anything that girl confesses, she drags sushant's name. Hadh hai yaar.. How does she sleep at night? Throwing a dead guy under the bus, one who can't even defend himself and her so called eternal lover. I am sure NCB is smart enough to see through her lies and I hope it all backfires.

SriRani thumbnail

This is the carton that offended Sena ...Really?

https://twitter.com/sambitswaraj/status/1304747213009035264?s=20

kejshu thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Rhea the bitch got removed his data into 8 hard disk .. and after his death, she sold it to ___________________ & __________________.. one was covid app on AL and other one gaming app... the same has been launched in the market recently by those two big names ..

Remember the domain or IP of the Rhea-sushant's company's company got changed 18 times after SSR's death ... connect the dots ..

if company's domain is changed it becomes very difficult to trace the data or transaction of the company ...

we don't know at what price rhea sold it to those big names as the company's domain was changed multiple times by her after sushant's demise ..

-Dracarys- thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sev.puri

Salman’s timing of flying to Dubai does seem a little fishy. Probably doesn’t have a return ticket booked yet.😆

He is really flying to Dubai? 😲

SriRani thumbnail

Shibani bach gayi...Rakul needs to learn from this gold digger.

https://twitter.com/Akanksha_M24/status/1304626697858248705?s=20

kejshu thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I don't trust this guy but somehow I feel this particular information might be true ..

Adv. Vibhor Anand

@vibhor_anand

· 2h

Out of 7 people who went to kill @itsSSR one of the 7 was Sooraj Pancholi. So 3 Policemen, Imtiaz Khatri, Arbaaz Khan, Sooraj Pancholi have been Identified by CBI as per credible sources. Now only 1 name is left to be revealed.